Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Latest News and Comments

You can comment by registering with our forums and logging in

See all news items

See recent Forum comments

Air Quality

 

Hover then click on the index for more detail and forecast

Other Local Websites

jewelinthenorthsmall bowesandboundssmall n21dotnetsmall Palmers green tales2 fobp small

alexandra park neighbours

barnet furniture centre ad

Contact Us

.

Upcoming Events

Click on event  name for more details.  For a complete list, see our What's On and Exhibitions pages

Exhibitions and longer runs

7 May until 1 June

Sam Jevon & Errol Drysdale: An Exhibition

Monday 21 May until Saturday 26 May

Welwyn Drama Festival

Thursday 24 May until Monday 28 May

Circus Zyair in Broomfield Park

Saturday 26 May until Monday 28 May

9.00am - 6.00pm
Enfield Pageant of Motoring

Tuesday 29 May until Thursday 31 May

Children's Half-Term Workshops

Wednesday 30 May

10.00am - 3.30pm
Palmers Greenery Community Café open

Wednesday 30 May and Thursday 31 May

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Monday 4 June

7.30pm
Meeting of Enfield in Europe
7.45pm - 10.00pm
Edmonton Camera Club

Wednesday 6 June until Saturday 9 June

Southgate Opera present Die Fledermaus by Johann Strauss

Future Highlights

Wednesday 13 June until Saturday 16 June

St Monica's Players present Monty Python's Spamalot

Friday 22 June until Saturday 30 June

Enfield Literary Festival

Saturday 21 July and Sunday 22 July

Enfield Balloon Festival