Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Latest News and Comments

You can comment by registering with our forums and logging in

See all news items

See recent Forum comments

 

Click on the square for detail and forecast

Other Local Websites

jewelinthenorthsmall bowesandboundssmall n21dotnetsmall  Palmers green tales2 fobp small

alexandra park neighbours

barnet furniture centre ad

ask the police logo

Contact Us

.

Upcoming Events

Click on event  name for more details.  For a complete list, see our What's On and Exhibitions pages

Exhibitions and longer runs

5 April until 28 July

Animatograph:!How cinema was born in Haringey

9 May until 8 June

Theatre: The Last Temptation of Boris Johnson

Saturday 18 May and Sunday 19 May

Urban Tree Festival

Sunday 19 May until Saturday 25 May

Incognito Theatre presents Tom Jones

Tuesday 21 May until Saturday 25 May

Chickenshed: Crime of the Century

Tuesday 28 May and Wednesday 29 May

7.45pm
Theatre: The Trials of Oscar Wilde

Future Highlights

Wednesday 5 June until Saturday 8 June

SMP present Much Ado About Nothing

Saturday 8 June and Sunday 9 June

FFBOS presents A Spoonfull of Stiles & Drewe

Wednesday 19 June until Saturday 22 June

Southgate Opera present Princess Ida

Friday 12 July until Sunday 14 July

Park Life Arts Weekend

Friday 12 July

Broomfield Strings

Saturday 27 July

Livestock 2019