Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Latest News and Comments

You can comment by registering with our forums and logging in

See all news items

See recent Forum comments

 

Click on the square for detail and forecast

Other Local Websites

jewelinthenorthsmall bowesandboundssmall n21dotnetsmall Palmers green tales2 fobp small

alexandra park neighbours

barnet furniture centre ad

Contact Us

.

Upcoming Events

Click on event  name for more details.  For a complete list, see our What's On and Exhibitions pages

Exhibitions and longer runs

28 July until 22 April 2019

Hidden Treasures: Revealing Broomfield House and Park

29 September until 27 January 2019

Exhibition: The Art of the Gestetner

14 October until 31 March 2019

Black Georgian Londoners: Portraits, People and Perceptions

21 November until 5 January 2019

Chickenshed presents A Christmas Carol

29 November until 6 January 2019

Beauty and the Beast

Thursday 13 December until Saturday 22 December

Enfield Christmas Markets

Friday 14 December until Sunday 16 December

Salisbury House Winter Fayre and Green Grotto

Monday 17 December

7.45pm - 10.00pm
Edmonton Camera Club

Wednesday 26 December

10.00am - 3.30pm
Palmers Greenery Community Café open

Thursday 27 December

4.00pm - 7.00pm
Dr Bike bike checks

Future Highlights

Friday 4 January until Sunday 6 January

Acorn Theatre Productions present Robin Hood

Thursday 10 January until Sunday 13 January

T.E.O. Theatre Productions present Beauty and the Beast

Thursday 17 January until Sunday 20 January

St Monica's Players: Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs

Sunday 20 January until Saturday 26 January

Incognito Theatre present An Evening with Gary Lineker

Monday 21 January

Talk: Walking in London

Tuesday 12 February

Historical Association Talk