Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Latest News and Comments

You can comment by registering with our forums and logging in

See all news items

See recent Forum comments

 

Click on the square for detail and forecast

Other Local Websites

jewelinthenorthsmall bowesandboundssmall n21dotnetsmall  Palmers green tales2 fobp small

alexandra park neighbours

barnet furniture centre ad

Contact Us

.

Upcoming Events

Click on event  name for more details.  For a complete list, see our What's On and Exhibitions pages

London Unplugged ad

Monday 25 February

7.45pm - 10.00pm
Edmonton Camera Club

Friday 1 March until Sunday 3 March

Bounds Green Window Show

Friday 1 March

8.00pm - 10.00pm
Enfield Writers Workshop

Monday 4 March

12.30pm - 1.30pm
Monday Mindful Arts Café
6.00pm - 7.00pm
Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)
7.45pm - 10.00pm
Edmonton Camera Club

Tuesday 5 March until Saturday 9 March

G&G Productions present The 39 Steps

Thursday 7 March

10.00am - 12.00pm
Tea & Chatter Morning
4.00pm - 7.00pm
Dr Bike bike checks
6.30pm - 7.45pm
Pregnancy Yoga
8.00pm
Bowes Park Folk Club: Tanners Collective

Future Highlights

Sunday 17 March until Saturday 23 March

Incognito Theatre present The Old Country by Alan Bennett

Tuesday 26 March

Diabetes Support Group

Saturday 27 April

Poetry in Palmers Green