Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Latest News and Comments

You can comment by registering with our forums and logging in

See all news items

See recent Forum comments

Air Quality

 

Hover then click on the index for more detail and forecast

Other Local Websites

jewelinthenorthsmall bowesandboundssmall n21dotnetsmall Palmers green tales2 fobp small

alexandra park neighbours

barnet furniture centre ad

Contact Us

.

Upcoming Events

Click on event  name for more details.  For a complete list, see our What's On and Exhibitions pages

Exhibitions and longer runs

28 July until 6 January 2019

Hidden Treasures: Revealing Broomfield House and Park

3 September until 28 September

Exhibition: Reaching out to China

7 September until 20 November

Spotlight on Asylum Festival and Exhibition

29 September until 4 September 2026

Exhibition: The Art of the Gestetner

2 October until 27 October

Passing Time - Moments in Broomfield: An exhibition by Patrick Samuel

Sunday 23 September until Saturday 29 September

Incognito Theatre present Blue Remembered Hills by Dennis Potter

Thursday 27 September

9.00am - 11.00am
MacMillan Coffee Morning at the Walker Ground
4.00pm - 7.00pm
Dr Bike bike checks

Saturday 29 September and Sunday 30 September

12.00pm - 6.00pm
N22 Open Studios

Monday 8 October

7.45pm - 10.00pm
Edmonton Camera Club

Future Highlights

Saturday 20 October

Poetry in Palmers Green

Tuesday 23 October until Saturday 27 October

ELODS present The King and I

Tuesday 6 November

Baby Museum Explorers

Saturday 17 November

Enfield Transport Bazaar

Tuesday 4 December

Baby Museum Explorers

Wednesday 5 December

Palmers Green Ward Forum

Thursday 6 December until Sunday 9 December

London Pantomimers present The Wizard of Oz

Tuesday 11 December until Saturday 15 December

London Pantomimers present The Wizard of Oz