Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Latest News and Comments

You can comment by registering with our forums and logging in

See all news items

See recent Forum comments

Air Quality

 

Hover then click on the index for more detail and forecast

Other Local Websites

jewelinthenorthsmall bowesandboundssmall n21dotnetsmall Palmers green tales2 fobp small

alexandra park neighbours

barnet furniture centre ad

Contact Us

.

Upcoming Events

Click on event  name for more details.  For a complete list, see our What's On and Exhibitions pages

Tuesday 23 October until Saturday 27 October

ELODS present The King and I

Tuesday 23 October until Friday 26 October

Tales from the Shed

Thursday 25 October until Saturday 27 October

StreetzAhead present Wolf

Monday 29 October

12.15pm
Lunchtime talk: Black Georgians
7.45pm - 10.00pm
Edmonton Camera Club

Future Highlights

Sunday 4 November until Sunday 11 November

Southgate Remembers: A Week of Reflection and Remembrance

Tuesday 6 November

Baby Museum Explorers

Saturday 10 November and Sunday 11 November

Play: The Last Laugh

Saturday 17 November

Enfield Transport Bazaar

Saturday 1 December until Monday 10 December

TAB Christmas Tree Festival

Tuesday 4 December

Baby Museum Explorers

Wednesday 5 December

Palmers Green Ward Forum

Thursday 6 December until Sunday 9 December

London Pantomimers present The Wizard of Oz

Tuesday 11 December until Saturday 15 December

London Pantomimers present The Wizard of Oz