Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Monday 18 November 7.30pm

An Evening of Acoustic Music in aid of charity

Winchmore Hill United Reformed Church, 77 Compton Road, N21 3NU  

201911 black frog presents 2

Tickets are just £5 on the door.

This is an evening of acoustic music being played in the United Reformed Church in Winchmore Hill, there will also be a bar serving beer and wine and more. The acts confirmed so far Jamie Williams & the Roots Collective, the Delta Ladies, Roy Mette and others will be added, it is in memory of our very good friend Vicky Martin.

We are all playing for free and raising monies for the local homeless winter night shelter and for a defibrillator to be placed in Green Lanes near the Little Green Dragon so we do hope to see lots of you there.

Black Frog is a musical organisation of a group of artists who have come together to help each other and to bring some of the live music to you. Vick Martin was a founding member and was heavily involved from the start.

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

An asterisk (*) denotes an event that is repeated every week/fortnight/month.

Exhibitions and longer runs

20 July until 19 April 2020

Exhibition: Enfield at War 1939-45 (plus a programme of linked events and talks)

4 November until 30 November

Enfield Camera Club Annual Exhibition

27 November until 11 January 2020

Chickenshed: Snow White

28 November until 4 January 2020

Mother Goose

Saturday 26 October until Wednesday 11 December

10.00am - 4.00pm

Cards for Good Causes Christmas Card Shop (not every day)

Saturday 9 November until Thursday 21 November

12.00pm - 4.00pm

Exhibition: Can't Be What You Can't See (not every day)

Sunday 10 November until Saturday 16 November

Incognito Theatre presents The Fox on the Fairway

Saturday 16 November and Sunday 17 November

10.00am - 5.00pm

PG Vintage Flea

Saturday 16 November

10.00am - 3.00pm

*Palmers Greenery Community Café open

12.00pm - 4.00pm

St John's Christmas Market

Sunday 24 November

2.30pm

Jaytalks: The Dark Side of Enfield

Sunday 1 December

12.00pm - 5.00pm

Myddleton Road Winter Festival

Tuesday 3 December

Sleep Walk for Shelter

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella

Sunday 15 December

1.00pm - 1.30pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Winchmore Hill ward)

Wednesday 25 December

2.30pm - 6.00pm

Christmas Day Community Afternoon

Thursday 9 January until Sunday 12 January

T.E.O. Theatre: Aladdin

Wednesday 22 January

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting