Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Wednesday 18 September 8.00pm

An evening of Music Hall in aid of Myeloma UK

The Highgate Literary and Scientific Institution, 11 South Grove, N6 6BS  

201909 lissenden players

The Lissenden Players present traditional Music Hall entertainment

Performing for you will be

  • ROZ NELSON
  • SUE YAGER
  • BARBARA KEALY
  • PAUL KENEALY
  • ALEC DUNACHIE

With MIKE FRANCIS in the Chair
And DEREK MARCUS at the piano

(Doors open 7.30)

The Institution* have agreed to a reduced admission of £6 instead of £8 and join with us in hoping you will donate to the charity in the interval.

(*The institution receive the admission money in lieu of us having to hire the hall. The performers, whether amateur or professional, are not paid.)

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Monday 16 September

7.30pm

*Winchmore Hill Toastmasters Club

Friday 27 September

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Writers Workshop

Sunday 29 September

1.00pm - 4.00pm

Apple Day in Broomfield Community Orchard

3.00pm - 5.00pm

Live music: Equinox

Thursday 3 October

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Blindspotting

Sunday 6 October

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

Thursday 10 October

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Talk: Trent Park - Secrets of WWII Revealed

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Art Circle Monthly Meeting

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*North London Humanists

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Tuesday 3 December

Sleep Walk for Shelter

Sunday 8 December

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella