Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Saturday 14 March 9.00am - 4.00pm

Antiques, Vintage & Collectors Fair

St Stephens Church Hall, Village Road, Bush Hill Park, EN1 2ET  

202012 antiques fair bhp

30 stalls Beautiful Vintage Jewellery and accessories, china ornaments silverware glassware pottery paintings, up cycled small furniture and lots more. Our silverware expert will provide free valuations for gold and silver items.Free large car park, easy wheelchair access with facilities.Good food refreshments, customers seating, cental heating. Entrance 50p accompanied children under 16 are free, stall bookings and enquiries please phone.

Admission: 50p, children under 16 are free.

Dates at this venue

Saturday 11th January, 2020
Saturday 8th February, 2020
Saturday 14th March, 2020
Saturday 18th April, 2020
Saturday 9th May, 2020
Saturday 13th June, 2020
Saturday 19th September, 2020
Saturday 10th October, 2020
Saturday 14th November, 2020
Saturday 12th December, 2020

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

An asterisk (*) denotes an event that is repeated every week/fortnight/month.