Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Sunday 21 April 2.00pm - 4.00pm

Broomfield Community Orchard open

Community Orchard, Broomfield Park, N13 4HE  

broomfield community orchard in july 2016

The Broomfield Community Orchard is a new orchard created by local people working in partnership with the LB Enfield in Broomfield Park. Located next to the bowling green off Aldermans Hill, the orchard is on a level area that had been unused for over 15 years and has many wild flowers. It had previously been a bowling green.

The Orchard also has beehives.

It is open to the public every Sunday from 2pm to 4pm.

For more information about the orchard and its trees, visit friendsofbroomfieldpark.org/orchard

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Exhibitions and longer runs

28 July 2018 until 22 April

Hidden Treasures: Revealing Broomfield House and Park

3 April until 22 April

Easter Pantomime: Rapunzel

Monday 15 April until Saturday 20 April

Imago Dei: Poetry, music and art

Saturday 27 April and Sunday 28 April

1.00pm - 5.00pm

Exhibition: Reflections on the Sacred

Monday 29 April

8.00pm - 10.00pm

Talk: Brickmaking in the Borough of Enfield

Tuesday 30 April until Saturday 4 May

ELODS presents On the Town

Thursday 2 May

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

8.00pm - 11.00pm

*Bowes Park Folk Club: The Mantic Muddlers

Friday 3 May until Monday 6 May

Cogger's Funfair in Broomfield Park

Sunday 12 May

10.00am - 3.00pm

*Forty Hall Farmers' Market

Sunday 19 May until Saturday 25 May

Incognito Theatre presents Tom Jones

Sunday 19 May

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Wednesday 22 May

7.00pm - 8.30pm

Nightingale Knowledge Night: Cheese making

Saturday 22 June

2.00pm - 5.00pm

Palmers Green & Southgate U3A Open Day

Monday 8 July

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Friday 12 July until Sunday 14 July

Park Life Cultural Weekend

Friday 12 July

2.00pm - 4.30pm

Broomfield Strings

Sunday 21 July

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Saturday 27 July

Livestock 2019

Thursday 29 August

5.00pm

Open-air theatre: Gangsta Granny

Saturday 31 August

5.00pm

Open-air theatre: Gangsta Granny

Sunday 1 September

11.00am - 7.00pm

Palmers Green Festival

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting