This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Saturday 26 October 2019 until Wednesday 11 December 2019 10.00am - 4.00pm (not every day)

Cards for Good Causes Christmas Card Shop

Palmers Green United Reformed Church, Fox Lane, N13 4AL  

christmas card shop 2019

If you're planning to send charity Christmas cards this year, be careful where you buy them from!  If you purchase them from a well-known High Street name, the chances are that most of the money you spend will go to the retailer, not to the charity.  Very few shops pass on more than 25 per cent of the selling price to the named charity, and the average figure is actually closer to 10 per cent.

The alternative is to buy from a pop-up charity Christmas card shop run by Cards for Good Causes.  You don't need to go far to find one, as for the 25th year in succession there will be a pop-up shop at Palmers Green United Reformed Church, which if you don't know it is located on the corner of Burford Gardens and Fox Lane (postcode N13 4AL).

Dates and times

Saturday 26 October
Monday 28 October
Tuesday 29 October
Wednesday 30 October
Thursday 31 October
Friday 1 November
Saturday 2 November
Monday 4 November
Tuesday 5 November
Wednesday 6 November
Thursday 7 November
Friday 8 November
Saturday 9 November
Monday 11 November
Tuesday 12 November
Wednesday 13 November
Thursday 14 November
Friday 15 November
Saturday 16 November
Monday 18 November
Tuesday 19 November
Wednesday 20 November
Thursday 21 November
Friday 22 November
Saturday 23 November
Sunday 24 November
Monday 25 November
Tuesday 26 November
Wednesday 27 November
Thursday 28 November
Friday 29 November
Saturday 30 November
Monday 2 December
Tuesday 3 December
Wednesday 4 December
Thursday 5 December
Friday 6 December
Saturday 7 December
Monday 9 December
Tuesday 10 December
Wednesday 11 December
Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.