Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just email our webmaster with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Wednesday 29 November 2017 2017 10.00am - 4.00pm

Cards for Good Causes Multi-Charity Christmas Card Shop

Palmers Green United Reformed Church, Fox Lane, N13 4AL  

cards for good causes pg 2017

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Exhibitions and longer runs

16 June until 22 June

The Lamb Festival 2018

22 June until 30 June

Enfield Literary Festival

18 July until 5 August

Chickenshed present: Mr Stink

28 July until 11 August

Enfield Art Circle 86th Annual Exhibition

Monday 18 June

Tuesday 26 June

5.00pm - 6.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Wednesday 27 June

7.00pm - 8.00pm

First week of Salsa with Sureka 6-week courses

Thursday 12 July

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*North London Humanists

Friday 13 July

6.00pm - 7.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Sunday 15 July until Saturday 21 July

Incognito Theatre present Quartet by Ronald Harwood

Tuesday 17 July

7.30pm

Rowantree Choir: Memory Lane

Saturday 21 July and Sunday 22 July

Enfield Balloon Festival

Sunday 12 August

12.00pm - 6.00pm

Reggae on the Lawn

Sunday 26 August and Monday 27 August

Enfield Food Festival

Sunday 2 September

12.00pm - 6.00pm

Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Wednesday 5 September

6.30pm - 8.30pm

Meeting of Enfield Transport User Group

Saturday 20 October

7.15pm

Poetry in Palmers Green

Sunday 28 October

2.00pm - 4.00pm

Leaf Rubbing in Broomfield Conservatory

Sunday 4 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Thursday 29 November

6.30pm - 8.30pm

Meeting of Enfield Transport User Group