Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Friday 30 November 2018 until Sunday 2 December 2018

Christmas Fayres at Forty Hall

Late-night shopping Friday 5pm to 9pm
Christmas Fayre Saturday & Sunday 11am to 4pm
Forty Hall, Forty Hill, EN2 9HA  

forty hall xmas fayres dec 2018

Start your Christmas shopping at our Late Night Market that kicks off the second of our Christmas Market weekends at Forty Hall Estate!

Forty Hall and our Historic Courtyard will be filled with a wide variety of stalls selling wonderful seasonal gifts 
and other treats. A great place to start and finish your Christmas shopping!

Why not celebrate your shopping with a glass of mulled wine at our bar that will be open throughout the weekend Christmas Market.

Adorned Community Gospel Choir will be pERforming 7.30-8pm.

Adorned Community Gospel Choir are a community gospel choir based in the heart of Enfield Town. Bringing you inspirational and uplifting choral singing experiences. Their aim is to simply uplift, inspire and encourage the hearts of our audiences in and around the local Community. So this Christmas come sing your heart out with Adorned Community Gospel choir at Forty Hall Christmas Markets as we enter the festive season. www.adornedgospelchoir.com or email info@adornedgospelchoir.com.

Free entry

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Sunday 20 January until Saturday 26 January

Incognito Theatre present An Evening with Gary Lineker

Wednesday 30 January

2.30pm - 3.30pm

Save a Crust - free cookery workshop

Friday 1 February

2.00pm - 3.30pm

*Lego Club for children aged 5 to 12

7.30pm

SSRC Barn Dance

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Writers Workshop

Saturday 16 February

5.00pm - 6.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Monday 18 February

11.00am - 12.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Tuesday 19 February

11.30am - 2.30pm

Local plan consultation drop-in session

Thursday 21 February until Saturday 23 February

7.30pm

Southgate Opera presents La Traviata

Tuesday 26 February

1.00pm - 3.00pm

Cycle Route Guided Ride

Wednesday 27 February

10.00am - 12.30pm

Introduction to Volunteering Workshop

Tuesday 12 March

8.00pm - 10.00pm

Historical Association Talk

Thursday 14 March

10.00am - 12.30pm

Introduction to Volunteering Workshop

Sunday 24 March

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Friday 29 March

5.00pm

David Baddiel's Animalcolm

Tuesday 9 April

8.00pm - 10.00pm

Historical Association Talk

Saturday 4 May

7.30pm

Live music: The Afrocentrics

Saturday 27 July

Livestock 2019