Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Friday 30 November 2018 until Sunday 2 December 2018

Christmas Fayres at Forty Hall

Late-night shopping Friday 5pm to 9pm
Christmas Fayre Saturday & Sunday 11am to 4pm
Forty Hall, Forty Hill, EN2 9HA  

forty hall xmas fayres dec 2018

Start your Christmas shopping at our Late Night Market that kicks off the second of our Christmas Market weekends at Forty Hall Estate!

Forty Hall and our Historic Courtyard will be filled with a wide variety of stalls selling wonderful seasonal gifts 
and other treats. A great place to start and finish your Christmas shopping!

Why not celebrate your shopping with a glass of mulled wine at our bar that will be open throughout the weekend Christmas Market.

Adorned Community Gospel Choir will be pERforming 7.30-8pm.

Adorned Community Gospel Choir are a community gospel choir based in the heart of Enfield Town. Bringing you inspirational and uplifting choral singing experiences. Their aim is to simply uplift, inspire and encourage the hearts of our audiences in and around the local Community. So this Christmas come sing your heart out with Adorned Community Gospel choir at Forty Hall Christmas Markets as we enter the festive season. www.adornedgospelchoir.com or email info@adornedgospelchoir.com.

Free entry

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Exhibitions and longer runs

28 July 2018 until 22 April

Hidden Treasures: Revealing Broomfield House and Park

3 April until 22 April

Easter Pantomime: Rapunzel

Saturday 27 April and Sunday 28 April

1.00pm - 5.00pm

Exhibition: Reflections on the Sacred

Monday 29 April

8.00pm - 10.00pm

Talk: Brickmaking in the Borough of Enfield

Tuesday 30 April until Saturday 4 May

ELODS presents On the Town

Thursday 2 May

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

8.00pm - 11.00pm

*Bowes Park Folk Club: The Mantic Muddlers

Friday 3 May until Monday 6 May

Cogger's Funfair in Broomfield Park

Sunday 12 May

10.00am - 3.00pm

*Forty Hall Farmers' Market

Sunday 19 May until Saturday 25 May

Incognito Theatre presents Tom Jones

Sunday 19 May

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Wednesday 22 May

7.00pm - 8.30pm

Nightingale Knowledge Night: Cheese making

Wednesday 5 June

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Palmers Green Ward Forum

Saturday 22 June

2.00pm - 5.00pm

Palmers Green & Southgate U3A Open Day

Monday 8 July

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Friday 12 July until Sunday 14 July

Park Life Cultural Weekend

Friday 12 July

2.00pm - 4.30pm

Broomfield Strings

Sunday 21 July

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Saturday 27 July

Livestock 2019

Thursday 29 August

5.00pm

Open-air theatre: Gangsta Granny

Saturday 31 August

5.00pm

Open-air theatre: Gangsta Granny

Sunday 1 September

11.00am - 7.00pm

Palmers Green Festival

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting