Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Tuesday 27 August 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Diabetes Support Group

Green Towers Community Centre, 7 Plevna Road, Edmonton N9 0BU  

diabetes support group

Come and gain support on how to manage your diabetes

Last Tuesday of the month 1.30pm - 3pm

The group is open to adults aged 18 and over.  It focuses on giving support, information and advice on how to live well with diabetes

For more information please call 020 8375 4120, email or visit ageuk.org.uk/enfield

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Tuesday 13 August until Sunday 18 August

10.00am - 4.00pm

Look again: An exhibition of paintings and prints by four local women

Thursday 15 August until Sunday 18 August

Divergence - an art exhibition in aid of Solace Women's Aid

Friday 23 August until Sunday 25 August

Divergence - an art exhibition in aid of Solace Women's Aid

Tuesday 27 August

8.30am - 10.00am

*Meeting of Palmers Green Business Network

1.30pm - 3.30pm

*Diabetes Support Group

Thursday 29 August

5.00pm

Open-air theatre: Gangsta Granny

Thursday 5 September

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Hatha Yoga class

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Cold War

Saturday 7 September and Sunday 8 September

XR North London Uprising

Saturday 7 September

9.00am - 4.00pm

*Crafters' Corner at Enfield Charter Market

11.00am - 3.30pm

*Zero Market N22

2.00pm - 3.30pm

*Lego Club for children aged 5 to 12

Sunday 8 September

10.00am - 3.00pm

*Forty Hall Farmers' Market

2.00pm - 3.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Friday 13 September

7.30pm

Talkies Community Cinema: The Favourite

Sunday 15 September

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Live music in Broomfield Conservatory: Marc Harris

Saturday 21 September and Sunday 22 September

Markfield Beam Engine Steam Day

Tuesday 24 September

11.00am - 12.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Thursday 10 October

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Talk: Trent Park - Secrets of WWII Revealed

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella