Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Thursday 15 November 4.00pm - 7.00pm

Dr Bike bike checks

Palmers Green Library, Broomfield Lane, N13 4EY  

Dr Bike 0248

Dust your bike off and bring it along for a free check-up and minor repairs.

Find our professional cycle mechanics at Enfield Town Library on the 1st & 3rd Saturdays of every month, Palmers Green Triangle on the first four Thursday afternoons of every month and Edmonton Green shopping centre on the first four Tuesdays of every month.

Please note that if your bike requires repairs that can’t be fixed on the day, you will be advised to take it to a local bike shop.

 

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Exhibitions and longer runs

28 July until 22 April 2019

Hidden Treasures: Revealing Broomfield House and Park

7 September until 20 November

Spotlight on Asylum Festival and Exhibition

29 September until 27 January 2019

Exhibition: The Art of the Gestetner

14 October until 31 March 2019

Black Georgian Londoners: Portraits, People and Perceptions

27 October until 12 December

Cards for Good Causes Charity Christmas Card Shop

29 October until 25 November

Enfield Camera Club Exhibition 2018

21 November until 5 January 2019

Chickenshed presents A Christmas Carol

29 November until 6 January 2019

Beauty and the Beast

6 December until 15 December

London Pantomimers present Wizard of Oz - The Pantomime

Monday 26 November until Sunday 2 December

FFBOS presents Seussical - The Musical

Friday 30 November until Sunday 2 December

Christmas Fayres at Forty Hall

Saturday 1 December until Monday 10 December

3.00pm - 5.30pm

TAB Christmas Tree Festival

Wednesday 5 December

7.30pm

Palmers Green Ward Forum

Thursday 6 December until Sunday 9 December

London Pantomimers present The Wizard of Oz

Tuesday 11 December until Saturday 15 December

London Pantomimers present The Wizard of Oz

Friday 14 December

11.00am - 12.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Saturday 15 December

11.00am - 3.00pm

Find Santa's Elves

12.00pm - 8.00pm

N21 Winter Festival

7.30pm

Enfield Choral Society Christmas Concert

Tuesday 18 December

5.00pm - 6.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Wednesday 12 June

Test event