Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Thursday 20 June 4.00pm - 7.00pm

Dr Bike bike checks

Palmers Green Library, Broomfield Lane, N13 4EY  

Dr Bike 0248

How it works

Find our professional cycle mechanics at Enfield Town Library on the 1st & 3rd Saturdays of every month, Palmers Green Triangle on the first four Thursday afternoons of every month and Edmonton Green shopping centre on the first four Tuesdays of every month.

Please note that if your bike requires repairs that can’t be fixed on the day, you will be advised to take it to a local bike shop.

When & Where

Enfield Town Library on the 1st & 3rd Saturdays of every month 10am – 4pm

Palmers Green Library on the first four Thursday afternoons of every month 4pm – 7pm

Edmonton Green Cycle Hub (Edmonton green train station) on the first four Tuesdays of every month 10am – 3:30pm

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Friday 23 August until Sunday 25 August

Divergence - an art exhibition in aid of Solace Women's Aid

Wednesday 28 August

2.30pm

Jaytalks: Enfield entertains

Thursday 29 August

5.00pm

Open-air theatre: Gangsta Granny

Thursday 5 September

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Hatha Yoga class

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Cold War

Saturday 7 September and Sunday 8 September

XR North London Uprising

Saturday 7 September

9.00am - 4.00pm

*Crafters' Corner at Enfield Charter Market

11.00am - 3.30pm

*Zero Market N22

2.00pm - 3.30pm

*Lego Club for children aged 5 to 12

Sunday 8 September

10.00am - 3.00pm

*Forty Hall Farmers' Market

2.00pm - 3.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Friday 13 September

7.30pm

Talkies Community Cinema: The Favourite

Sunday 15 September

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Live music in Broomfield Conservatory: Marc Harris

Saturday 21 September and Sunday 22 September

Markfield Beam Engine Steam Day

Tuesday 24 September

11.00am - 12.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Thursday 10 October

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Talk: Trent Park - Secrets of WWII Revealed

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella