Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Thursday 12 September 4.00pm - 7.00pm

Dr Bike bike checks

Palmers Green Library, Broomfield Lane, N13 4EY  

Dr Bike 0248

How it works

Find our professional cycle mechanics at Enfield Town Library on the 1st & 3rd Saturdays of every month, Palmers Green Triangle on the first four Thursday afternoons of every month and Edmonton Green shopping centre on the first four Tuesdays of every month.

Please note that if your bike requires repairs that can’t be fixed on the day, you will be advised to take it to a local bike shop.

When & Where

Enfield Town Library on the 1st & 3rd Saturdays of every month 10am – 4pm

Palmers Green Library on the first four Thursday afternoons of every month 4pm – 7pm

Edmonton Green Cycle Hub (Edmonton green train station) on the first four Tuesdays of every month 10am – 3:30pm

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Monday 16 September

7.30pm

*Winchmore Hill Toastmasters Club

Friday 27 September

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Writers Workshop

Sunday 29 September

1.00pm - 4.00pm

Apple Day in Broomfield Community Orchard

3.00pm - 5.00pm

Live music: Equinox

Thursday 3 October

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Blindspotting

Sunday 6 October

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

Thursday 10 October

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Talk: Trent Park - Secrets of WWII Revealed

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Art Circle Monthly Meeting

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*North London Humanists

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Tuesday 3 December

Sleep Walk for Shelter

Sunday 8 December

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella