Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Monday 17 December 7.45pm - 10.00pm

Edmonton Camera Club

Millfield Arts Centre, Silver Street, N18 1PJ  

Edmonton Camera Club is a dynamic and friendly club where like minded photographers of all abilities gather to share ideas and expertise, to compete, improve their skills and have fun enjoying their hobby.

We meet at Millfield Arts Centre on most Monday evenings between 7:45 pm and 10:00 pm from September to mid-June. We do not meet on Bank Holidays.

Be sure to check our website for any changes to our programme before setting out to come to any of our meetings.

Potential members, of all ages and abilities, are welcome to attend up to four meetings,free of charge, before deciding if we are the Club for them.

2018/19 Programme

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Exhibitions and longer runs

28 July until 22 April 2019

Hidden Treasures: Revealing Broomfield House and Park

29 September until 27 January 2019

Exhibition: The Art of the Gestetner

14 October until 31 March 2019

Black Georgian Londoners: Portraits, People and Perceptions

21 November until 5 January 2019

Chickenshed presents A Christmas Carol

29 November until 6 January 2019

Beauty and the Beast

Thursday 13 December until Saturday 22 December

Enfield Christmas Markets

Friday 14 December until Sunday 16 December

Salisbury House Winter Fayre and Green Grotto

Monday 17 December

7.45pm - 10.00pm

*Edmonton Camera Club

Saturday 29 December

2.00pm - 3.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Wednesday 2 January

2.00pm - 3.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Thursday 3 January

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

Friday 4 January until Sunday 6 January

Acorn Theatre Productions present Robin Hood

Sunday 6 January

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

7.30pm

An Evening With Sir Derek Jacobi

Thursday 10 January until Sunday 13 January

T.E.O. Theatre Productions present Beauty and the Beast

Thursday 10 January

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*North London Humanists

Friday 11 January

8.30pm - 11.30pm

St Harmonica's Blues Club at the Southgate Club

Saturday 12 January

6.00pm - 7.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Thursday 17 January until Sunday 20 January

St Monica's Players: Snow White & The Seven Dwarfs

Thursday 17 January

6.30pm

Meeting of the Pymmes Brookers

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Southgate Ward Forum

Sunday 20 January until Saturday 26 January

Incognito Theatre present An Evening with Gary Lineker

Monday 21 January

5.00pm - 1.00am

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

8.00pm - 10.00pm

Talk: Walking in London

Tuesday 29 January

8.00pm - 10.00pm

Talk: My 39 years at Covent Garden Opera House

Wednesday 6 February

8.00pm

North London Organic Gardeners

Tuesday 12 February

8.00pm - 10.00pm

Historical Association Talk

Tuesday 12 March

8.00pm - 10.00pm

Historical Association Talk

Tuesday 9 April

8.00pm - 10.00pm

Historical Association Talk

Wednesday 12 June

Test event