Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Monday 17 December 2018 7.45pm - 10.00pm

Edmonton Camera Club

Millfield Arts Centre, Silver Street, N18 1PJ  

Edmonton Camera Club is a dynamic and friendly club where like minded photographers of all abilities gather to share ideas and expertise, to compete, improve their skills and have fun enjoying their hobby.

We meet at Millfield Arts Centre on most Monday evenings between 7:45 pm and 10:00 pm from September to mid-June. We do not meet on Bank Holidays.

Be sure to check our website for any changes to our programme before setting out to come to any of our meetings.

Potential members, of all ages and abilities, are welcome to attend up to four meetings,free of charge, before deciding if we are the Club for them.

2018/19 Programme

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Thursday 21 February until Saturday 23 February

7.30pm

Southgate Opera presents La Traviata

Monday 25 February

7.45pm - 10.00pm

*Edmonton Camera Club

Friday 1 March until Sunday 3 March

Bounds Green Window Show

Friday 1 March

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Writers Workshop

Sunday 3 March

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

2.00pm - 6.00pm

Open Day at Palmers Green Mosque

Tuesday 5 March until Saturday 9 March

G&G Productions present The 39 Steps

Sunday 17 March until Saturday 23 March

Incognito Theatre present The Old Country by Alan Bennett

Sunday 24 March

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Wednesday 24 April

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Start of 10-week local history course

Saturday 27 April

7.15pm

Poetry in Palmers Green

Saturday 4 May

7.30pm

Live music: The Afrocentrics

Saturday 27 July

Livestock 2019