Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Monday 29 October 2018 until Sunday 25 November 2018 10.00am - 5.00pm

Enfield Camera Club Exhibition 2018

Dugdale Centre, Enfield Town, EN2 6DS  

image

The annual exhibition of the Enfield Camera Club is taking place in the Gallery of the Dugdale, featuring mounted prints by the club membership, ranging from comparative enthusiastic beginners to highly technically advanced workers.

This has always been a well received and popular event in the borough in previous years and has led to new members joining.

All visitors are naturally welcome, admission is free and there will be an opportunity to vote for favourite photographs. A wide variety of refreshments are also available within the centre.

For more details on the club please visit the club website at www.enfieldcameraclub.co.uk.

They can also be found on FacebookTwitter, Instagram, tumblr (both enfieldcameraclub), Flickr and Snapchat (both Enfield Camera Club) pages.

FREE ADMISSION

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Thursday 21 February until Saturday 23 February

7.30pm

Southgate Opera presents La Traviata

Monday 25 February

7.45pm - 10.00pm

*Edmonton Camera Club

Friday 1 March until Sunday 3 March

Bounds Green Window Show

Friday 1 March

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Writers Workshop

Sunday 3 March

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

2.00pm - 6.00pm

Open Day at Palmers Green Mosque

Tuesday 5 March until Saturday 9 March

G&G Productions present The 39 Steps

Sunday 17 March until Saturday 23 March

Incognito Theatre present The Old Country by Alan Bennett

Sunday 24 March

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Wednesday 24 April

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Start of 10-week local history course

Saturday 27 April

7.15pm

Poetry in Palmers Green

Saturday 4 May

7.30pm

Live music: The Afrocentrics

Saturday 27 July

Livestock 2019