Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Saturday 2 November 7.30pm

Enfield Choral Society with Enfield Chamber Orchestra: Puccini Messa di Gloria, Fauré Requiem

St Thomas's Church, 2 Sheringham Avenue, N14 4UE  

201911 enfield choral society

Enfield Choral Society will be performing Puccini's Messa di Gloria and the Fauré Requiem with Enfield Chamber Orchestra. Conducted by Mark Sproson and Penelope Jane Homer.

Tickets are available from any choir member or by calling:  07793 082991 or email:

or You can book and pay for tickets at eventbrite, please click on the link to get tickets in this way.  Extra charges apply.

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

An asterisk (*) denotes an event that is repeated every week/fortnight/month.

Exhibitions and longer runs

20 July until 19 April 2020

Exhibition: Enfield at War 1939-45 (plus a programme of linked events and talks)

17 September until 25 October

Photographic exhibition: Under African Skies

1 October until 1 November

Signs + Wonders: An exhibition by Patrick Samuel

14 October until 19 October

Free screenings of Under the Knife + Q&A

1 November until 9 November

Tottenham Literature Festival

Monday 21 October until Monday 4 November

Art exhibition: People and Places - Our Urban Countryside

Saturday 26 October until Wednesday 11 December

10.00am - 4.00pm

Cards for Good Causes Christmas Card Shop (not every day)

Sunday 27 October

2.00pm - 4.00pm

Drawing Workshop in Broomfield Conservatory

Monday 28 October

9.15am - 12.30pm

Enfield Music Service Open Day

Sunday 3 November

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

Saturday 9 November and Sunday 10 November

12.00pm - 6.00pm

N22 Open Studios

Sunday 10 November until Saturday 16 November

Incognito Theatre presents The Fox on the Fairway

Sunday 10 November

10.00am - 3.00pm

*Forty Hall Farmers' Market

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Friday 15 November

7.30pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Rocketman

Saturday 16 November and Sunday 17 November

10.00am - 5.00pm

PG Vintage Flea

Saturday 16 November

12.00pm - 4.00pm

St John's Christmas Market

Sunday 17 November

12.30pm - 5.00pm

Lino printing taster workshop

3.00pm - 4.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Wednesday 20 November

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting

Thursday 21 November

6.00pm - 7.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Tuesday 26 November

10.00am - 1.00pm

CancerLIFE Drop-in

Sunday 1 December

12.00pm - 5.00pm

Myddleton Road Winter Festival

Tuesday 3 December

Sleep Walk for Shelter

Sunday 8 December

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella

Wednesday 22 January

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting