Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Saturday 21 September 11.00am - 3.00pm

Enfield Vestry Office tour and Royal Charter exhibit

The Old Vestry Office, 20 The Town, Enfield EN2 6LS  

201909 vestry house open day

Tiny polygonal building originally for the beadle. Used as local police station until 1930s and then as offices. Grade II listed.

The Royal Charter has a deliberate error which has benefited Enfield residents for several hundred years!

St Andrew's Church will also be open from 10am to 5pm on Saturday and from Noon till 5pm on Sunday. Well worth a visit!

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Monday 16 September

7.30pm

*Winchmore Hill Toastmasters Club

Friday 27 September

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Writers Workshop

Sunday 29 September

1.00pm - 4.00pm

Apple Day in Broomfield Community Orchard

3.00pm - 5.00pm

Live music: Equinox

Thursday 3 October

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Blindspotting

Sunday 6 October

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

Thursday 10 October

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Talk: Trent Park - Secrets of WWII Revealed

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Art Circle Monthly Meeting

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*North London Humanists

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Tuesday 3 December

Sleep Walk for Shelter

Sunday 8 December

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella