Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Monday 13 January until Friday 29 May

Exhibition: Lost Enfield

Dugdale Centre, Enfield Town, EN2 6DS  

baker street congregational chapel enfield

A small exhibition of photographs and images from Enfield's Local Studies and Archive Centre, showing bygone scenes and lost buildings from around the Borough. First Floor of Dugdale Centre.

Free Exhibition

The photograph is of Baker Street Congregational Chapel

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

An asterisk (*) denotes an event that is repeated every week/fortnight/month.

Exhibitions and longer runs

20 July 2019 until 19 April

Exhibition: Enfield at War 1939-45 (plus a programme of linked events and talks)

13 January until 29 May

Exhibition: Lost Enfield

Monday 27 January until Sunday 16 February

2.00pm - 5.00pm

Portraits for Posterity: 12 Holocaust survivors (not every day)

Monday 3 February

7.30pm

*Winchmore Hill Toastmasters Club

Thursday 6 February and Friday 7 February

7.45pm

Theatre: Border Crossings present The Great Experiment

Thursday 6 February

7.30pm

All Saints Sessions - Poetry & Sound

7.45pm - 11.00pm

*Bowes Park Folk Club

Sunday 9 February

11.00am - 1.00pm

Life drawing session (untutored)

Thursday 20 February

10.30am - 11.30am

Art & Coffee Morning: The Visions of Stanley Spencer

Sunday 23 February

10.00am - 4.00pm

*Open Day at Whitewebbs Museum of Transport

Monday 24 February

7.00pm - 8.45pm

London’s New River – neither new nor a river

Thursday 27 February

10.30am

*The Arts Society Enfield: Monthly Lecture

Friday 28 February until Sunday 1 March

Bounds Green Window Show

Thursday 2 April until Sunday 19 April

The Dugdale Theatre presents Goldilocks - starring the Three Bears (not every day)

Saturday 18 April

7.15pm

Poetry in Palmers Green

Sunday 19 April

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Broomfield Conservatory open

Monday 20 April

9.30am - 12.30pm, 1.00pm - 4.30pm

Big Dig Day in the Broomfield Park Long Border

Sunday 17 May

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Music in the Conservatory

Saturday 23 May until Monday 25 May

9.00am - 6.00pm

The Enfield Pageant of Motoring

Saturday 25 July

Livestock Music Festival