Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Saturday 15 December 2018 11.00am - 3.00pm

Find Santa's Elves

Green Lanes and Aldermans Hill, Palmers Green

find santas elves dec 2018a

20 Shops along Green Lanes and Aldermans Hill up to Hedge Lane will have a specially
numbered Elves that will be easily recognisable in their shop windows.

Download and print the special form and list the shops in the order they appear.

All entries must be from children under the age of 12.

All entries to be handed in before 3pm on Sat 15th December 2018 at:

CYPLON WORLDWIDE TRAVEL
246 Green Lanes, Palmers Green, London - N13 5XT

The draw will be made at 3:30pm.

1st Prize - £150 Cash
Collect from Cyplon Worldwide Travel
Plus Bend & Pose Elves for the frst 20 runners-up.
Sponsored by Cyplon Worldwide Travel.

Mayor of Enfeld Mrs Saray Karakus & Mr Bambos Charalambous MP will be in attendance

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Sunday 20 January until Saturday 26 January

Incognito Theatre present An Evening with Gary Lineker

Monday 21 January

12.30pm - 1.30pm

*Monday Mindful Arts Café

5.00pm - 6.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

7.45pm - 10.00pm

*Edmonton Camera Club

8.00pm - 10.00pm

Talk: Walking in London

Wednesday 30 January

2.30pm - 3.30pm

Save a Crust - free cookery workshop

Friday 1 February

2.00pm - 3.30pm

*Lego Club for children aged 5 to 12

7.30pm

SSRC Barn Dance

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Writers Workshop

Saturday 16 February

5.00pm - 6.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Monday 18 February

11.00am - 12.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Tuesday 19 February

11.30am - 2.30pm

Local plan consultation drop-in session

Thursday 21 February until Saturday 23 February

7.30pm

Southgate Opera presents La Traviata

Tuesday 26 February

1.00pm - 3.00pm

Cycle Route Guided Ride

Wednesday 27 February

10.00am - 12.30pm

Introduction to Volunteering Workshop

Tuesday 12 March

8.00pm - 10.00pm

Historical Association Talk

Thursday 14 March

10.00am - 12.30pm

Introduction to Volunteering Workshop

Sunday 24 March

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Friday 29 March

5.00pm

David Baddiel's Animalcolm

Tuesday 9 April

8.00pm - 10.00pm

Historical Association Talk

Saturday 4 May

7.30pm

Live music: The Afrocentrics