Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Sunday 12 May 10.00am - 3.00pm

Forty Hall Farmers' Market

Forty Hall Farm, Forty Hill, Enfield EN2 9HA  

forty hall farmers market

Join us for Forty Hall Farm's monthly community farmers' market. A celebration of good local food which takes place on the second Sunday of each month.

Meet and buy direct from local growers and producers; including seasonal veg and meat direct from Forty Hall Farm, bread and pastries from Holtwhites Bakery, cheese from ‘the urban artisans’, Wildes Cheese, along with sustainably caught fresh fish, top notch pies, charcuterie, preserves, ferments, cakes and bakes.

We encourage you to explorethe farm and get involved in activities, then sit and relax with streetfood and
craft beers from local brewers and wine from the Farm's own award winning Forty Hall Vineyard, (London's only commercial vineyard) in the beautiful surroundings of the Farm and Forty Hall Estate.

Dogs are welcome on leads.

Free entry.

More information: www.thefoodgatherer.com

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Exhibitions and longer runs

5 April until 28 July

Animatograph:!How cinema was born in Haringey

1 June until 23 June

Stroud Green Festival

13 June until 27 June

The Windrush Festival

22 June until 28 June

The Lamb Arts Festival

8 July until 3 August

Exhibition: Expressions of Courage

Monday 17 June

7.45pm - 10.00pm

*Edmonton Camera Club

Wednesday 19 June until Saturday 22 June

Southgate Opera present Princess Ida

Wednesday 19 June

10.00am - 4.30pm

*Palmers Greenery Community Café open

2.30pm - 4.30pm

*Broomfield Conservatory open

8.30pm - 9.30pm

*Yazmin Bellydance Fitness

Thursday 4 July

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

8.00pm - 11.00pm

*Bowes Park Folk Club: Summer Showcase

Monday 8 July

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Thursday 11 July and Friday 12 July

Face Front Fest: The Myth of Marvo's Millions

Thursday 11 July

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*North London Humanists

Friday 12 July until Sunday 14 July

Park Life Arts Weekend

Sunday 14 July until Saturday 20 July

Incognito Theatre presents Strangers on a Train

Sunday 21 July

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

2.00pm

Jaywalks:Southgate

2.00pm - 4.30pm

Broomfield Strings

Wednesday 24 July

2.30pm

Jaytalks: Early Enfield

Thursday 25 July until Tuesday 16 March

Face Front Fest: Between the Wi and the Fi

Saturday 27 July

Livestock 2019

Thursday 29 August

5.00pm

Open-air theatre: Gangsta Granny

Saturday 31 August

5.00pm

Open-air theatre: Gangsta Granny

Sunday 1 September

11.00am - 7.00pm

Palmers Green Festival

12.00pm - 5.00pm

Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Sunday 15 September

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Live music in Broomfield Conservatory: Marc Harris

Friday 20 September

7.00pm

Nightingale Cancer Support Charity Ball

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella