Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Sunday 9 June 2019 10.00am - 3.00pm

Forty Hall Farmers' Market

Forty Hall Farm, Forty Hill, Enfield EN2 9HA  

forty hall farmers market

Join us for Forty Hall Farm's monthly community farmers' market. A celebration of good local food which takes place on the second Sunday of each month.

Meet and buy direct from local growers and producers; including seasonal veg and meat direct from Forty Hall Farm, bread and pastries from Holtwhites Bakery, cheese from ‘the urban artisans’, Wildes Cheese, along with sustainably caught fresh fish, top notch pies, charcuterie, preserves, ferments, cakes and bakes.

We encourage you to explorethe farm and get involved in activities, then sit and relax with streetfood and
craft beers from local brewers and wine from the Farm's own award winning Forty Hall Vineyard, (London's only commercial vineyard) in the beautiful surroundings of the Farm and Forty Hall Estate.

Dogs are welcome on leads.

Free entry.

More information: www.thefoodgatherer.com

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

An asterisk (*) denotes an event that is repeated every week/fortnight/month.

Exhibitions and longer runs

20 July 2019 until 19 April

Exhibition: Enfield at War 1939-45 (plus a programme of linked events and talks)

13 January until 29 May

Exhibition: Lost Enfield

14 February until 30 April

They Came Before Us exhibition: Can't Be What You Can't See

Friday 28 February until Sunday 1 March

Bounds Green Window Show

Friday 28 February and Saturday 29 February

8.00pm

Theatre: Pattern Up

Wednesday 11 March

11.00am - 12.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Sunday 15 March until Saturday 21 March

Incognito Theatre presents Charley's Aunt by Brandon Thomas

Tuesday 17 March

2.00pm - 3.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Thursday 19 March

10.30am - 11.30am

Art & Coffee Morning: The Urban Scene - L.S. Lowry

Monday 23 March

6.00pm - 7.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Thursday 2 April until Sunday 19 April

The Dugdale Theatre presents Goldilocks - starring the Three Bears (not every day)

Saturday 18 April

7.15pm

Poetry in Palmers Green

Sunday 19 April

2.30pm - 4.30pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Monday 20 April

9.30am - 12.30pm, 1.00pm - 4.30pm

Big Dig Day in the Broomfield Park Long Border

Saturday 9 May

9.00am - 4.00pm

Antiques, Vintage & Collectors Fair

Thursday 14 May

10.00am - 2.00pm

Planning for Later Life Awareness Session

Sunday 17 May

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Music in the Conservatory

Saturday 23 May until Monday 25 May

9.00am - 6.00pm

The Enfield Pageant of Motoring

Saturday 13 June

9.00am - 4.00pm

Antiques, Vintage & Collectors Fair

Saturday 11 July

10.00am - 7.00pm

Fancy Fair on Winchmore Hill Green

Saturday 25 July

Livestock Music Festival

Saturday 19 September

9.00am - 4.00pm

Antiques, Vintage & Collectors Fair

Saturday 10 October

9.00am - 4.00pm

Antiques, Vintage & Collectors Fair

Saturday 14 November

9.00am - 4.00pm

Antiques, Vintage & Collectors Fair

Saturday 12 December

9.00am - 4.00pm

Antiques, Vintage & Collectors Fair