Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Sunday 18 November 10.00am - 3.00pm

Forty Hall Wedding Fayre

Forty Hall, Forty Hill, EN2 9HA  

weddingn fayre

Join us for the biggest Wedding Fayre to date!

Speak to amazing suppliers, discover unique new ideas and more importantly celebrate getting ready for your big day.

Free admission

For more information call 020 8887 7333, visit the website or email

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Exhibitions and longer runs

28 July until 22 April 2019

Hidden Treasures: Revealing Broomfield House and Park

7 September until 20 November

Spotlight on Asylum Festival and Exhibition

29 September until 27 January 2019

Exhibition: The Art of the Gestetner

14 October until 31 March 2019

Black Georgian Londoners: Portraits, People and Perceptions

27 October until 12 December

Cards for Good Causes Charity Christmas Card Shop

29 October until 25 November

Enfield Camera Club Exhibition 2018

21 November until 5 January 2019

Chickenshed presents A Christmas Carol

29 November until 6 January 2019

Beauty and the Beast

6 December until 15 December

London Pantomimers present Wizard of Oz - The Pantomime

Monday 12 November

7.45pm - 10.00pm

*Edmonton Camera Club

Thursday 15 November until Saturday 17 November

8.00pm

Remembrance: Enfield and the Great War

Sunday 18 November until Saturday 24 November

Incognito Theatre present Lady Windermere's Fan by Oscar Wilde

Sunday 25 November

10.00am - 2.00pm

Organic produce and plants on sale

10.00am - 4.00pm

Under the Arches Christmas Fair

Monday 26 November until Sunday 2 December

FFBOS presents Seussical - The Musical

Friday 30 November until Sunday 2 December

Christmas Fayres at Forty Hall

Saturday 1 December until Monday 10 December

3.00pm - 5.30pm

TAB Christmas Tree Festival

Wednesday 5 December

7.30pm

Palmers Green Ward Forum

Thursday 6 December until Sunday 9 December

London Pantomimers present The Wizard of Oz

Thursday 6 December

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Mountain

Tuesday 11 December until Saturday 15 December

London Pantomimers present The Wizard of Oz

Saturday 15 December

11.00am - 3.00pm

Find Santa's Elves

12.00pm - 8.00pm

N21 Winter Festival

7.30pm

Enfield Choral Society Christmas Concert

Sunday 23 December

10.00am - 2.00pm

Organic produce and plants on sale

Sunday 30 December

10.00am - 2.00pm

Organic produce and plants on sale

Sunday 6 January

10.00am - 2.00pm

Organic produce and plants on sale

Sunday 13 January

10.00am - 2.00pm

Organic produce and plants on sale

Sunday 20 January

10.00am - 2.00pm

Organic produce and plants on sale

Sunday 27 January

10.00am - 2.00pm

Organic produce and plants on sale

Sunday 3 February

10.00am - 2.00pm

Organic produce and plants on sale