Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Thursday 17 October 7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Winchmore School, Laburnum Grove, N21 3HS  

friends of firs farm park logo

Meet the Friends and find out more about what's happening in Your Firs Farm.

Meetings are held at Winchmore School Laburnum Grove N21 3HS 7.30 - 9pm.

Don’t miss it - This is your opportunity to “Have Your Say” about how Firs Farm is managed and developed & more about the Community Hub/Café in Firs Farm.

Find out why we have a wetlands (SUDs – Sustainable Urban Drainage System) - the biggest of its kind in the UK - and what it does for flood relief. Find out more about the changes to this wild space environment and the benefits

Meeting Dates 2019:
17th January 2019
24th April 2019 - AGM
8th July 2019
17th October 2019

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Monday 16 September

7.30pm

*Winchmore Hill Toastmasters Club

Friday 27 September

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Writers Workshop

Sunday 29 September

1.00pm - 4.00pm

Apple Day in Broomfield Community Orchard

3.00pm - 5.00pm

Live music: Equinox

Thursday 3 October

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Blindspotting

Sunday 6 October

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

Thursday 10 October

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Talk: Trent Park - Secrets of WWII Revealed

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Art Circle Monthly Meeting

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*North London Humanists

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Tuesday 3 December

Sleep Walk for Shelter

Sunday 8 December

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella