Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Saturday 21 September 2.00pm

From Home to Home walk in aid of the Alzheimer's Society

Starts at Anastasia Lodge, 10 -14 Arundel Gardens, Winchmore Hill N21 3AE

image

From Home to Home Walk
A walk in aid of Alzheimer’s Society
Saturday 21 September 2019, meet at 2pm at Anastasia Lodge

Please help us reach our fundraising target and, better still, please join us for a 4km stroll between our care homes in aid of the Alzheimer’s Society. Families, small children and pets all welcome! The route is also fully wheelchair accessible.

Globally, dementia is one of the biggest challenges we face, with nearly 50 million people living with dementia worldwide. Alzheimer’s disease is the most common form of dementia. Our private care homes and day care services in Southgate and Winchmore Hill provide our community with residential, nursing and dementia care and support 365 days a year.

To find out more visit www.autumn-gardens.com or contact us on 020 8344 2600 or email .

To donate please visit www.justgiving.com/fundraising/hometohomewalk

Anastasia Lodge 10 -14 Arundel Gardens, Winchmore Hill N21 3AE
Autumn Gardens 73 Trent Gardens, Southgate N14 4QB

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Monday 16 September

7.30pm

*Winchmore Hill Toastmasters Club

Friday 27 September

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Writers Workshop

Sunday 29 September

1.00pm - 4.00pm

Apple Day in Broomfield Community Orchard

3.00pm - 5.00pm

Live music: Equinox

Thursday 3 October

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Blindspotting

Sunday 6 October

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

Thursday 10 October

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Talk: Trent Park - Secrets of WWII Revealed

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Art Circle Monthly Meeting

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*North London Humanists

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Tuesday 3 December

Sleep Walk for Shelter

Sunday 8 December

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella