Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Sunday 24 March 7.00pm

Haringey Living Streets public meeting

Green Rooms Hotel, 13-27 Station Road, N22 6UW  

201903 haringey living streets launch 2

If you use streets in Haringey borough and would like to see

  • More low traffic/child friendly neighbourhoods across the borough
  • Protected cycles lanes for all ages to shops/schools/work
  • The 20mph speed limit enforced
  • Road casualties reduced year on year in Haringey
  • School Streets schemes across the borough 

please follow the newly established Haringey Living Streets group. We’re a branch of a national charity campaigning for streets to be re-orientated for people – reducing congestion, air pollution and making our community healthier. We’ve got our first meeting on Sunday March 24that the Green Rooms in Wood Green. Please join us and find out more!

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Exhibitions and longer runs

28 July 2018 until 22 April

Hidden Treasures: Revealing Broomfield House and Park

14 October 2018 until 31 March

Black Georgian Londoners: Portraits, People and Perceptions

3 April until 22 April

Easter Pantomime: Rapunzel

Thursday 28 March

10.30am

*The Arts Society Enfield: Monthly Lecture

4.00pm - 7.00pm

*Dr Bike bike checks

6.30pm - 7.45pm

*Pregnancy Yoga

Sunday 7 April

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

Monday 8 April until Friday 12 April

Active Enfield Easter Activities for Kids

Friday 12 April

6.00pm - 9.00pm

*St Harmonica's Monthly Sunday Blues Jam

Monday 15 April until Thursday 18 April

Active Enfield Easter Activities for Kids

Thursday 18 April

10.00am

Open Day at Wood Green Crown Court

Saturday 20 April

6.00pm - 7.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Saturday 27 April

7.15pm

Poetry in Palmers Green

Monday 29 April

8.00pm - 10.00pm

Talk: Brickmaking in the Borough of Enfield

Tuesday 30 April until Saturday 4 May

ELODS presents On the Town

Saturday 4 May

7.30pm

Live music: The Afrocentrics

Sunday 5 May

11.00am - 7.00pm

East European Fair

Saturday 27 July

Livestock 2019

Sunday 1 September

11.00am - 7.00pm

Palmers Green Festival