Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Sunday 18 November 2018 until Saturday 24 November 2018

SOLD OUT - returns only Incognito Theatre present Lady Windermere's Fan by Oscar Wilde

Sunday at 6pm, Monday - Friday at 8pm, Saturday at 3pm and 8pm
Incognito Theatre, Holly Park Road, Friern Barnet, N11 3HB  

Lady Windermere's FanPerformances are Sunday at 6pm, Monday - Friday at 8pm, Saturday at 3pm and 8pm.

For details on how to book tickets go to our Box Office page.

Written by Oscar Wilde directed by Spencer Clayton

Lady Windermere suspects her husband of just under two years of having an affair. After he denies her allegations, she decides to invite the woman in question to her 21st birthday party. Anger takes over and the Windermere's marriage is risked by lies and secrecy. Oscar Wilde's comedy is set in 19th century London, and pokes fun at the period's upper classes, and their moral attitudes.

Ticket Prices: £9 non-members, £8 members, £5 students.

Phone: 0791 287 5700

On-line Booking: ticketsource.co.uk/Incognito

We usually sell out for all our performances so it is advisable to book early and not to just turn up on the night - you will probably be disappointed!

Sunday performances start at 6pm, Saturday matinée performances start at 3pm and all other performances start at 8pm.  Doors open 30 minutes before the performance starts.

Audience members who have a hearing aid, can switch it to the T-position to take advantage of the auditorium's induction loop.

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Thursday 21 February until Saturday 23 February

7.30pm

Southgate Opera presents La Traviata

Monday 25 February

7.45pm - 10.00pm

*Edmonton Camera Club

Friday 1 March until Sunday 3 March

Bounds Green Window Show

Friday 1 March

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Writers Workshop

Sunday 3 March

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

2.00pm - 6.00pm

Open Day at Palmers Green Mosque

Tuesday 5 March until Saturday 9 March

G&G Productions present The 39 Steps

Sunday 17 March until Saturday 23 March

Incognito Theatre present The Old Country by Alan Bennett

Sunday 24 March

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Wednesday 24 April

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Start of 10-week local history course

Saturday 27 April

7.15pm

Poetry in Palmers Green

Saturday 4 May

7.30pm

Live music: The Afrocentrics

Saturday 27 July

Livestock 2019