Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Wednesday 26 February 2.30pm

Jaytalks: Lavender Hill Cemetery

Jubilee Hall, 2 Parsonage Lane, Enfield, EN2 0AJ  

Talk by Joe Studman. A talk which looks at some of the graves to reveal a potted history of late Victorian and Edwardian Enfield. Doors open 2pm. £4 per person.

£3.00 per person including tea & biscuits

Price of walks will increase to £6.00 (£5.00 concessions) and talks to £4.00 in January 2020.

If you have any questions feel free to phone, text or email me.
0787 553 7295

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

An asterisk (*) denotes an event that is repeated every week/fortnight/month.

Wednesday 12 February until Saturday 22 February

Chickenshed: Monolog3 (not every day)

Monday 24 February

7.00pm - 8.45pm

London’s New River – neither new nor a river

Friday 28 February until Sunday 1 March

Bounds Green Window Show

Tuesday 3 March

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Meeting of the Enfield Transport Circle

Wednesday 11 March

11.00am - 12.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Tuesday 17 March

2.00pm - 3.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Monday 23 March

6.00pm - 7.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Thursday 2 April until Sunday 19 April

The Dugdale Theatre presents Goldilocks - starring the Three Bears (not every day)

Saturday 18 April

7.15pm

Poetry in Palmers Green

Sunday 19 April

2.30pm - 4.30pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Monday 20 April

9.30am - 12.30pm, 1.00pm - 4.30pm

Big Dig Day in the Broomfield Park Long Border

Thursday 14 May

10.00am - 2.00pm

Planning for Later Life Awareness Session

Sunday 17 May

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Music in the Conservatory

Saturday 23 May until Monday 25 May

9.00am - 6.00pm

The Enfield Pageant of Motoring

Saturday 11 July

10.00am - 7.00pm

Fancy Fair on Winchmore Hill Green

Saturday 25 July

Livestock Music Festival