Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Thursday 20 June 8.00pm

Jazz at Karamel

Karamel, Chocolate Factory 2, Coburg Road, N22 6UJ  

image

Jazz Jam with Noah Stoneman & Friends | Wed 12 June. This month's Wednesday jam curated by Noah Stoneman (piano) together with Tom Barford (tenor), David Paulis (bass), Luca Caruso (drums) jamming together sharing their favourite tunes and standards!  All welcome (musicians included) to take part in the Jam - always an inspiring night!  Entry - £5 otd (£3 students) or donations in the tip jar.

Jim Watson + Mark Ridout | Thurs 13 June Revisiting classic 1980s compositions by John Scofield and Allan Holdsworth.with Mark Ridout (guitar), Jim Watson (keys), Flo Moore (bass), Tristan Mailliot (drums).

Jeremy Lyons Quartet | Thurs 20 June.  Showcasing a selection of original tunes, from rock-infused funk to laid-back waltzes, beguines to latin with Jeremy Lyons (tenor), Ben McDonnell (guitar), Amy Baldwin (bass), Daniel Harding (drums).  

Tomorrow's Warriors | Thurs 27 June - Award-winning hothouse developing the next generation of jazz musicians. Expect to be wow'ed by the outstanding young talent in the room. 
 
On Jazz Thursdays, doors open 7pm and music starts from 8pm.  
Karamel - 4 Coburg Road, London N22 6UJ. Tel: 020 3146 8775
£10 on the door, £8 early bird (advance), £5 students.
Vegan food and drink available. All sales from tickets go directly to the band. BOOKINGS 

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Friday 23 August until Sunday 25 August

Divergence - an art exhibition in aid of Solace Women's Aid

Thursday 5 September

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Hatha Yoga class

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Cold War

Friday 6 September

11.00am - 4.00pm

Meridian Water: Find out more

Saturday 7 September and Sunday 8 September

XR North London Uprising

Friday 13 September

7.30pm

Talkies Community Cinema: The Favourite

Sunday 15 September

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Live music in Broomfield Conservatory: Marc Harris

Saturday 21 September and Sunday 22 September

Markfield Beam Engine Steam Day

Saturday 21 September

7.00pm - 10.30pm

Charity Race Night in aid of Kidney Research UK

Sunday 22 September

11.00am - 6.00pm

2019 Haringey Food & Drink Festival

Tuesday 24 September

11.00am - 12.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Thursday 10 October

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Talk: Trent Park - Secrets of WWII Revealed

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella