Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Thursday 27 June 8.00pm

Jazz at Karamel

Karamel, Chocolate Factory 2, Coburg Road, N22 6UJ  

image

Jazz Jam with Noah Stoneman & Friends | Wed 12 June. This month's Wednesday jam curated by Noah Stoneman (piano) together with Tom Barford (tenor), David Paulis (bass), Luca Caruso (drums) jamming together sharing their favourite tunes and standards!  All welcome (musicians included) to take part in the Jam - always an inspiring night!  Entry - £5 otd (£3 students) or donations in the tip jar.

Jim Watson + Mark Ridout | Thurs 13 June Revisiting classic 1980s compositions by John Scofield and Allan Holdsworth.with Mark Ridout (guitar), Jim Watson (keys), Flo Moore (bass), Tristan Mailliot (drums).

Jeremy Lyons Quartet | Thurs 20 June.  Showcasing a selection of original tunes, from rock-infused funk to laid-back waltzes, beguines to latin with Jeremy Lyons (tenor), Ben McDonnell (guitar), Amy Baldwin (bass), Daniel Harding (drums).  

Tomorrow's Warriors | Thurs 27 June - Award-winning hothouse developing the next generation of jazz musicians. Expect to be wow'ed by the outstanding young talent in the room. 
 
On Jazz Thursdays, doors open 7pm and music starts from 8pm.  
Karamel - 4 Coburg Road, London N22 6UJ. Tel: 020 3146 8775
£10 on the door, £8 early bird (advance), £5 students.
Vegan food and drink available. All sales from tickets go directly to the band. BOOKINGS 

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Exhibitions and longer runs

20 July until 19 April 2020

Exhibition: Enfield at War 1939-45 (plus a programme of linked events and talks)

17 September until 25 October

Photographic exhibition: Under African Skies

1 October until 1 November

Signs + Wonders: An exhibition by Patrick Samuel

14 October until 19 October

Free screenings of Under the Knife + Q&A

1 November until 9 November

Tottenham Literature Festival

Monday 14 October

11.00am - 4.00pm

Photography masterclass with Esther Serrano

Wednesday 16 October

10.00am - 4.30pm

*Palmers Greenery Community Café open

2.30pm - 4.30pm

*Broomfield Conservatory open

Monday 21 October until Monday 4 November

Art exhibition: People and Places - Our Urban Countryside

Sunday 27 October

2.00pm - 4.00pm

Drawing Workshop in Broomfield Conservatory

Sunday 3 November

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

Thursday 7 November

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Wajib

Saturday 9 November and Sunday 10 November

12.00pm - 6.00pm

N22 Open Studios

Sunday 10 November until Saturday 16 November

Incognito Theatre presents The Fox on the Fairway

Sunday 10 November

10.00am - 3.00pm

*Forty Hall Farmers' Market

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Thursday 14 November

7.30pm - 9.30pm

Winchmore Hill Ward Forum

Saturday 16 November and Sunday 17 November

10.00am - 5.00pm

PG Vintage Flea

Saturday 16 November

12.00pm - 4.00pm

St John's Christmas Market

Sunday 17 November

12.30pm - 5.00pm

Lino printing taster workshop

3.00pm - 4.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Wednesday 20 November

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting

Thursday 21 November

6.00pm - 7.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Sunday 1 December

12.00pm - 5.00pm

Myddleton Road Winter Festival

Tuesday 3 December

Sleep Walk for Shelter

Sunday 8 December

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella

Wednesday 22 January

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting