Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Saturday 24 November 7.00pm

Love Your Doorstep Charity Ball in aid of Todos Together

Trent Park Country Club, Bramley Road, N14 4UW  

image

Love your Doorstep have chosen Todos Together UK as their partner for their bi-annual Charity Ball and we couldn’t be happier.

On the 24th November 2018 Love Your Doorstep and Todos Together Uk we will be welcoming you to Trent Park Country Club for the bi-annual Love Your Doorstep Charity Ball.

If you would like to become a sponsor at the Charity Ball or donate a prize to be raffled on the evening, please contact 

Tickets are £50.00 and include a 3 course dinner and entertainment.

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Exhibitions and longer runs

28 July until 22 April 2019

Hidden Treasures: Revealing Broomfield House and Park

7 September until 20 November

Spotlight on Asylum Festival and Exhibition

29 September until 27 January 2019

Exhibition: The Art of the Gestetner

14 October until 31 March 2019

Black Georgian Londoners: Portraits, People and Perceptions

27 October until 12 December

Cards for Good Causes Charity Christmas Card Shop

29 October until 25 November

Enfield Camera Club Exhibition 2018

21 November until 5 January 2019

Chickenshed presents A Christmas Carol

29 November until 6 January 2019

Beauty and the Beast

6 December until 15 December

London Pantomimers present Wizard of Oz - The Pantomime

Monday 26 November until Sunday 2 December

FFBOS presents Seussical - The Musical

Friday 30 November until Sunday 2 December

Christmas Fayres at Forty Hall

Saturday 1 December until Monday 10 December

3.00pm - 5.30pm

TAB Christmas Tree Festival

Wednesday 5 December

7.30pm

Palmers Green Ward Forum

Thursday 6 December until Sunday 9 December

London Pantomimers present The Wizard of Oz

Tuesday 11 December until Saturday 15 December

London Pantomimers present The Wizard of Oz

Friday 14 December

11.00am - 12.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Saturday 15 December

11.00am - 3.00pm

Find Santa's Elves

12.00pm - 8.00pm

N21 Winter Festival

7.30pm

Enfield Choral Society Christmas Concert

Tuesday 18 December

5.00pm - 6.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Wednesday 12 June

Test event