Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Wednesday 11 September 1.00pm - 2.30pm

Make a Simple Garment weekly session

Stitch!, 397 Green Lanes, N13 4JG  

image

With Pat Stevens

What you will learn

Choose a simple garment you would like to make and expert seamstress Pat Stevens will help and guide you through the sewing process. This is a continuous running class which you can book week to week where you can choose what you want to make and Pat will assist you making, it will run throughout September, every Wednesday.

DURATION: 1.5 hour sessions

Cost: £25 per session

What you need to bring

We provide sewing machines. Bring your own fabric to work with or come early to the shop to choose and purchase fabric.

CLASS SIZE: 6 maximum

DURATION: 1.5 hours

DATE: Weds 4th September/Weds 11th September/ Weds 18th September/ Weds 25th September

TIME: 1pm-2.30pm

Cost: £25 per session

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Monday 16 September

7.30pm

*Winchmore Hill Toastmasters Club

Friday 27 September

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Writers Workshop

Sunday 29 September

1.00pm - 4.00pm

Apple Day in Broomfield Community Orchard

3.00pm - 5.00pm

Live music: Equinox

Thursday 3 October

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Blindspotting

Sunday 6 October

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

Thursday 10 October

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Talk: Trent Park - Secrets of WWII Revealed

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Art Circle Monthly Meeting

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*North London Humanists

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Tuesday 3 December

Sleep Walk for Shelter

Sunday 8 December

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella