Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Wednesday 18 September 1.00pm - 2.30pm

Make a Simple Garment weekly session

Stitch!, 397 Green Lanes, N13 4JG  

image

With Pat Stevens

What you will learn

Choose a simple garment you would like to make and expert seamstress Pat Stevens will help and guide you through the sewing process. This is a continuous running class which you can book week to week where you can choose what you want to make and Pat will assist you making, it will run throughout September, every Wednesday.

DURATION: 1.5 hour sessions

Cost: £25 per session

What you need to bring

We provide sewing machines. Bring your own fabric to work with or come early to the shop to choose and purchase fabric.

CLASS SIZE: 6 maximum

DURATION: 1.5 hours

DATE: Weds 4th September/Weds 11th September/ Weds 18th September/ Weds 25th September

TIME: 1pm-2.30pm

Cost: £25 per session

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

An asterisk (*) denotes an event that is repeated every week/fortnight/month.

Exhibitions and longer runs

20 July until 19 April 2020

Exhibition: Enfield at War 1939-45 (plus a programme of linked events and talks)

4 November until 30 November

Enfield Camera Club Annual Exhibition

27 November until 11 January 2020

Chickenshed: Snow White

28 November until 4 January 2020

Mother Goose

Saturday 26 October until Wednesday 11 December

10.00am - 4.00pm

Cards for Good Causes Christmas Card Shop (not every day)

Saturday 9 November until Thursday 21 November

12.00pm - 4.00pm

Exhibition: Can't Be What You Can't See (not every day)

Sunday 1 December

12.00pm - 5.00pm

Myddleton Road Winter Festival

Monday 2 December

7.30pm

*Winchmore Hill Toastmasters Club

Tuesday 3 December

Sleep Walk for Shelter

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella

Sunday 15 December

1.00pm - 1.30pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Winchmore Hill ward)

Wednesday 25 December

2.30pm - 6.00pm

Christmas Day Community Afternoon

Thursday 9 January until Sunday 12 January

T.E.O. Theatre: Aladdin

Wednesday 22 January

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting