Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Saturday 8 December 2018 7.00pm - 11.00pm

Music from the Black Barn Christmas Party

Forty Hall Farm, Forty Hill, Enfield EN2 9HA  

image

'Twas the night before Christmas (well almost!), when all through the house, The Black Barn is rocking to disco and House!

Throw your festive glad rags on and get down to the only Christmas party you will need to go to this year.

We have, back by popular demand, the Mojo Rising. You have asked and we have listened, following their fantastic stage opening set at Livestock '18, how could we not bring them back to soundtrack our first ever Christmas Party.

DJ Howie Roscoe will be opening the night and keeping the groove going with sets of classic Disco, Funky House and whatever it takes to keep you dancing.

Get down to Forty Hall Farm and get your groove on.

This night will not disappoint, get your tickets fast! buytickets.at/livestockmusic/215620

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Thursday 21 February until Saturday 23 February

7.30pm

Southgate Opera presents La Traviata

Monday 25 February

7.45pm - 10.00pm

*Edmonton Camera Club

Friday 1 March until Sunday 3 March

Bounds Green Window Show

Friday 1 March

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Writers Workshop

Sunday 3 March

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

2.00pm - 6.00pm

Open Day at Palmers Green Mosque

Tuesday 5 March until Saturday 9 March

G&G Productions present The 39 Steps

Sunday 17 March until Saturday 23 March

Incognito Theatre present The Old Country by Alan Bennett

Sunday 24 March

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Wednesday 24 April

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Start of 10-week local history course

Saturday 27 April

7.15pm

Poetry in Palmers Green

Saturday 4 May

7.30pm

Live music: The Afrocentrics

Saturday 27 July

Livestock 2019