Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Saturday 8 February 7.00pm - 11.00pm

Music from the Black Barn: ReFloyd

Forty Hall Farm, Forty Hill, Enfield EN2 9HA  

image

This is a night not to be missed. Livestock Music are really pleased to present, live at The Black Barn, ReFloyd, arguably the best Pink Floyd tribute act around.

Described as 'Covering songs from all of Floyds hit albums with pinpoint accuracy and outstanding vocals, this is a band not to be missed.'

After two years searching for passionate Floydonians and many auditions, all of a sudden it all came together. The core band met for the first time early in 2017; played 5 ​Floyd ​tunes flawlessly; and here is the result. We still pinch each other every time​ we meet​. ​

'Our aim is to recreate the​ tunes of Pink Floyd as precisely as we can, using the best of their studio and live recordings as our guide.'

Make sure you don'tmiss out on this opportunity to see such a fantastic band in what we believe is the best place to see live music.

Make sure you don't miss it, get your tickets online now. Black Barn events are £10 General Admission and Teen Ticket is £5 (That’s 13-17 year olds)

Tickets £10 on the door or in advance

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

An asterisk (*) denotes an event that is repeated every week/fortnight/month.

Exhibitions and longer runs

20 July 2019 until 19 April

Exhibition: Enfield at War 1939-45 (plus a programme of linked events and talks)

13 January until 29 May

Exhibition: Lost Enfield

14 February until 30 April

They Came Before Us exhibition: Can't Be What You Can't See

Friday 28 February until Sunday 1 March

Bounds Green Window Show

Friday 28 February and Saturday 29 February

8.00pm

Theatre: Pattern Up

Wednesday 11 March

11.00am - 12.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Sunday 15 March until Saturday 21 March

Incognito Theatre presents Charley's Aunt by Brandon Thomas

Tuesday 17 March

2.00pm - 3.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Thursday 19 March

10.30am - 11.30am

Art & Coffee Morning: The Urban Scene - L.S. Lowry

Monday 23 March

6.00pm - 7.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Thursday 2 April until Sunday 19 April

The Dugdale Theatre presents Goldilocks - starring the Three Bears (not every day)

Saturday 18 April

7.15pm

Poetry in Palmers Green

Sunday 19 April

2.30pm - 4.30pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Monday 20 April

9.30am - 12.30pm, 1.00pm - 4.30pm

Big Dig Day in the Broomfield Park Long Border

Saturday 9 May

9.00am - 4.00pm

Antiques, Vintage & Collectors Fair

Thursday 14 May

10.00am - 2.00pm

Planning for Later Life Awareness Session

Sunday 17 May

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Music in the Conservatory

Saturday 23 May until Monday 25 May

9.00am - 6.00pm

The Enfield Pageant of Motoring

Saturday 13 June

9.00am - 4.00pm

Antiques, Vintage & Collectors Fair

Saturday 11 July

10.00am - 7.00pm

Fancy Fair on Winchmore Hill Green

Saturday 25 July

Livestock Music Festival

Saturday 19 September

9.00am - 4.00pm

Antiques, Vintage & Collectors Fair

Saturday 10 October

9.00am - 4.00pm

Antiques, Vintage & Collectors Fair

Saturday 14 November

9.00am - 4.00pm

Antiques, Vintage & Collectors Fair

Saturday 12 December

9.00am - 4.00pm

Antiques, Vintage & Collectors Fair