Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Wednesday 22 May 7.00pm - 8.30pm

Nightingale Knowledge Night: Cheese making

Nightingale Cancer Centre, 187a Baker St, Enfield EN1 3JT  

201905 nightingale cheese making

As part of our Nightingale Knowledge Nights series of events, join us for an evening of cheese at the Nightingale Centre.

We’re delighted to welcome local cheese makers Philip and Keith from Wildes Cheese, a small award winning independent artisan cheese making company based in Tottenham, North London.

Join us to learn the fascinating science of cheese making at a local London based dairy and have the opportunity to sample a selection of Wildes cheeses. Plus there will be plenty of discussion about cheese along with tips and hints.

Tickets £8.50 including refreshments on arrival.

£8.50

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Sunday 22 September until Saturday 28 September

Incognito Theatre presents a Triple Bill

Friday 27 September

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Writers Workshop

Sunday 29 September

1.00pm - 4.00pm

Apple Day in Broomfield Community Orchard

3.00pm - 5.00pm

Live music: Equinox

Thursday 3 October

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Blindspotting

Sunday 6 October

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

Tuesday 8 October

8.00pm

Talk: Trent Park's Very Secret War

Thursday 10 October

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Talk: Trent Park - Secrets of WWII Revealed

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Art Circle Monthly Meeting

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*North London Humanists

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Tuesday 3 December

Sleep Walk for Shelter

Sunday 8 December

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella