Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Saturday 30 November 6.30pm

Noah's Ark Precious Memories Concert

Middlesex University, The Burroughs, NW4 4BT  

201911 precious moments

A magical concert featuring schools and choirs from across North and Central London & Hertsmere.

Our sixth annual Precious Moments Concert will feature schools, choirs and theatre groups from across North & Central London & Hertsmere coming together to raise money for their local children's hospice - Noah's Ark. With performances from the London School of Musical Theatre and our very own Noah's Ark choir, expect a fabulous evening filled with music, magic and of course, mince pies!

Grab your tickets at our advanced ticket sale price. Ticket prices will increase on Friday 15th November.

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

An asterisk (*) denotes an event that is repeated every week/fortnight/month.

Exhibitions and longer runs

20 July until 19 April 2020

Exhibition: Enfield at War 1939-45 (plus a programme of linked events and talks)

4 November until 30 November

Enfield Camera Club Annual Exhibition

27 November until 11 January 2020

Chickenshed: Snow White

28 November until 4 January 2020

Mother Goose

Saturday 26 October until Wednesday 11 December

10.00am - 4.00pm

Cards for Good Causes Christmas Card Shop (not every day)

Saturday 9 November until Thursday 21 November

12.00pm - 4.00pm

Exhibition: Can't Be What You Can't See (not every day)

Sunday 10 November until Saturday 16 November

Incognito Theatre presents The Fox on the Fairway

Saturday 16 November and Sunday 17 November

10.00am - 5.00pm

PG Vintage Flea

Saturday 16 November

10.00am - 3.00pm

*Palmers Greenery Community Café open

12.00pm - 4.00pm

St John's Christmas Market

Sunday 24 November

2.30pm

Jaytalks: The Dark Side of Enfield

Sunday 1 December

12.00pm - 5.00pm

Myddleton Road Winter Festival

Tuesday 3 December

Sleep Walk for Shelter

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella

Sunday 15 December

1.00pm - 1.30pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Winchmore Hill ward)

Wednesday 25 December

2.30pm - 6.00pm

Christmas Day Community Afternoon

Thursday 9 January until Sunday 12 January

T.E.O. Theatre: Aladdin

Wednesday 22 January

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting