Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Tuesday 23 July 10.30am - 12.00pm

Open-air Tai Chi in Broomfield Park

Broomfield Park

SALLY’S SUMMER TAI CHI 2019

Tuesday
10:30 to 11:30
23 July to 27 August
BROOMFIELD PARK
Near the pond & Bandstand near Powys Lane

Wednesday 10:30 to 11:30
24 July to 28 August
FORTY HALL garden near the house

£3 cash & only correct money please.
Pay As You Go. Just turn up! No need to book. Come when you can.

Sally 07954433893
www.kingshill-taichi.co.uk
Everyone welcome.

Good opportunity for people to try it out before joining the Enfield Council-run September to December Tai Chi & Qigong classes.

Booking for that term opens Friday 9th August 9am

Book ONLINE: www.activeenfield.co.uk

Telephone: 020 88076680

In person: Dugdale centre or Millfield Theatre

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Exhibitions and longer runs

5 April until 28 July

Animatograph: How cinema was born in Haringey

8 July until 3 August

Exhibition: Expressions of Courage

20 July until 19 April 2020

Exhibition: Enfield at War 1939-45

23 July until 10 August

School holiday activities at Stitch!

3 August until 17 August

Enfield Art Circle 87th Annual Exhibition

Thursday 25 July and Friday 26 July

Face Front Fest: Between the Wi and the Fi

Sunday 4 August

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Broomfield Blues

Sunday 11 August

10.00am - 3.00pm

*Forty Hall Farmers' Market

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Broomfield Blues

Wednesday 14 August

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Memory Club for people with dementia and their carers

Sunday 18 August

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Broomfield Blues

Sunday 25 August

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Broomfield Blues

Thursday 29 August

5.00pm

Open-air theatre: Gangsta Granny

Saturday 31 August

5.00pm

Open-air theatre: Gangsta Granny

Sunday 1 September

11.00am - 7.00pm

Palmers Green Festival

12.00pm - 5.00pm

Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Wednesday 4 September

7.30pm

Palmers Green Ward Forum

Sunday 15 September

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Live music in Broomfield Conservatory: Marc Harris

Friday 20 September

7.00pm

Nightingale Cancer Support Charity Ball

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella