Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Saturday 7 December 10.00am - 3.00pm

Palmers Greenery Community Café open

Palmers Greenery Community Café, Broomfield Park, Aldermans Hill, N13 4PL  

greenery menu

The Palmers Greenery Community Cafe is open on Wednesdays, Saturdays and Sundays, serving homemade cakes, tea, coffee and refreshments.

NEW: Starting on 29th October, the cafe will be open on Tuesdays except during school holidays. It will be staffed by Year 11 pupils from West Lea School as part of the school's Learning for Life work experience programme.

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

An asterisk (*) denotes an event that is repeated every week/fortnight/month.

Exhibitions and longer runs

20 July until 19 April 2020

Exhibition: Enfield at War 1939-45 (plus a programme of linked events and talks)

27 November until 11 January 2020

Chickenshed: Snow White

28 November until 4 January 2020

Mother Goose

15 December until 25 December

Christmas services at Christ Church Southgate Green

Tuesday 3 December until Sunday 29 December

Chickenshed's Christmas Tales at the Dugdale (not every day)

Wednesday 11 December until Wednesday 18 December

London Pantomimers present Cinderella (not every day)

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella

Friday 13 December until Saturday 21 December

TNT Productions present Grease

Monday 16 December

7.30pm

*Winchmore Hill Toastmasters Club

Wednesday 18 December

10.00am - 3.00pm

*Palmers Greenery Community Café open

2.00pm - 4.00pm

*Broomfield Conservatory open

Wednesday 25 December

12.30pm - 3.30pm

Intercultural festive lunch - free

2.30pm - 6.00pm

Christmas Day Community Afternoon

Thursday 26 December

12.00pm - 3.00pm

Boxing Day Community Lunch

Sunday 5 January

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

Tuesday 7 January

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Meeting of the Enfield Transport Circle

Thursday 9 January until Sunday 12 January

T.E.O. Theatre: Aladdin

Sunday 19 January until Saturday 25 January

Incognito Theatre presents Ghosts by Henrik Ibsen

Sunday 19 January

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Wednesday 22 January

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting

Thursday 13 February

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Rafiki

Saturday 22 February

7.30pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Life is Sweet