Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Friday 12 July until Sunday 14 July

Park Life Arts Weekend

Broomfield Park

park life

Friday 12 July 5pm - 11pm
Saturday 13th July 11am - 11pm
Sunday 14th July 10am  - 5pm

Cultural Weekend Park Life arts weekend celebrates local talent including:

DANCE
For all ages as a fun, sociable and healthy activity.

STORYTELLING
By local people weaving tales that spark the imagination.

A CELEBRATION OF VOICES
Bringing together the area’s school, church and community choirs.

THEATRE
Superheroines from history and other inspiring tales.

SONG
Voices from local choirs and singing ensembles.

DRUMMING
Hear the rhythms of Haze Samba, encouraging everyone to feel the beat.

YOGA
108 sun salutations, followed by a breakfast in the community orchard.

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Exhibitions and longer runs

5 April until 28 July

Animatograph:!How cinema was born in Haringey

9 May until 8 June

Theatre: The Last Temptation of Boris Johnson

Sunday 19 May until Saturday 25 May

Incognito Theatre presents Tom Jones

Tuesday 21 May until Saturday 25 May

Chickenshed: Crime of the Century

Saturday 25 May until Monday 27 May

10.00am - 5.00pm

British Cactus & Succulent Society Lea Valley: Annual Show

Tuesday 28 May and Wednesday 29 May

7.45pm

Theatre: The Trials of Oscar Wilde

Wednesday 5 June until Saturday 8 June

7.30pm

SMP present Much Ado About Nothing

Saturday 8 June and Sunday 9 June

7.30pm

FFBOS presents A Spoonfull of Stiles & Drewe

Monday 10 June

11.00am - 12.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Thursday 13 June

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Art Circle Monthly Meeting

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*North London Humanists

Wednesday 19 June until Saturday 22 June

Southgate Opera present Princess Ida

Thursday 20 June

7.00pm - 9.00pm

2-week course: Crochet for beginners

Monday 8 July

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Friday 12 July until Sunday 14 July

Park Life Arts Weekend

Sunday 21 July

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Saturday 27 July

Livestock 2019

Sunday 28 July

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Talk on cacti in Broomfield Conservatory

Thursday 29 August

5.00pm

Open-air theatre: Gangsta Granny

Saturday 31 August

5.00pm

Open-air theatre: Gangsta Granny

Sunday 1 September

11.00am - 7.00pm

Palmers Green Festival

12.00pm - 5.00pm

Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Sunday 15 September

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Live music in Broomfield Conservatory: Marc Harris

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella