Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Friday 12 July 2019 until Sunday 14 July 2019

Park Life Arts Weekend

Broomfield Park

park life

201907 salsa

Friday 12 July

7.30 - 11pm

Gin & Latin Dance Cocktail

The weekend starts here!

Gin Cocktails, Food, Music and Dance

Read More & Book tickets

 


Saturday 13 July

11am - 1pm

Storytime

Bear hunts, Palmers Grin and Astro girl come to your park

Read More & Book tickets

 


Saturday 13 July

2 - 4pm

Choir Choir Choir

Celebration of voices from three award winning local choirs

Read More & Book tickets

 


Saturday 13 July

5.30 - 6.30pm

Tales from the shed

Fresh from their sell out performances in Hyde Park, Chickenshed theatre comes to Broomfield Park

Read More & Book tickets

 


Saturday 13 July

7.30 - 11pm

Starry Night + BBQ

A night for the whole family – with entertainment from a galaxy of local talent from young to old

Read More & Book tickets

 


Sunday 14 July

9 - 11am

Mind & Body

Relax your mind and body with a morning devoted to health and wellbeing

Read More & Book tickets

 


Sunday 14 July

11 am

Breakfast in the Orchard

Enjoy Holtwhite’s sourdough spread with Broomfield Honey from the orchard apiary, washed down with healthy smoothies from Clare at ‘Splendour and Sparkle’

Read More & Book tickets

 


Sunday 14 July

1 - 6pm

Family Rhythm & Dance

Bring the whole family, get some lessons on latin moves, then dance away the afternoon

Read More & Book tickets

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

An asterisk (*) denotes an event that is repeated every week/fortnight/month.

Exhibitions and longer runs

20 July 2019 until 19 April

Exhibition: Enfield at War 1939-45 (plus a programme of linked events and talks)

4 December 2019 until 24 January

Art: Patrick Samuel Retrospective

13 January until 29 May

Exhibition: Lost Enfield

Friday 10 January until Sunday 26 January

Superheroes and the Magic Lamp (not every day)

Sunday 19 January until Saturday 25 January

Incognito Theatre presents Ghosts by Henrik Ibsen

Tuesday 28 January

10.30am

Talk: My father, station master

Friday 31 January

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Writers Workshop

Sunday 2 February

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market + Zero Market N22

Monday 3 February

7.30pm

*Winchmore Hill Toastmasters Club

Tuesday 4 February

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Meeting of the Enfield Transport Circle

Thursday 6 February and Friday 7 February

7.45pm

Theatre: Border Crossings present The Great Experiment

Sunday 9 February

11.00am - 1.00pm

Life drawing session (untutored)

Thursday 13 February

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Rafiki

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Art Circle Monthly Meeting

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*North London Humanists

Saturday 15 February

7.15pm

Charity Quiz Evening

Monday 24 February

7.00pm - 8.45pm

London’s New River – neither new nor a river

Friday 28 February until Sunday 1 March

Bounds Green Window Show

Friday 28 February

7.45pm

Theatre: Quentin Crisp - Naked Hope

Thursday 2 April until Sunday 19 April

The Dugdale Theatre presents Goldilocks - starring the Three Bears (not every day)

Sunday 19 April

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Broomfield Conservatory open

Monday 20 April

9.30am - 12.30pm, 1.00pm - 4.30pm

Big Dig Day in the Broomfield Park Long Border

Sunday 17 May

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Music in the Conservatory