Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Friday 12 July until Sunday 14 July

Park Life Arts Weekend

Broomfield Park

park life

201907 salsa

Friday 12 July

7.30 - 11pm

Gin & Latin Dance Cocktail

The weekend starts here!

Gin Cocktails, Food, Music and Dance

Read More & Book tickets

 


Saturday 13 July

11am - 1pm

Storytime

Bear hunts, Palmers Grin and Astro girl come to your park

Read More & Book tickets

 


Saturday 13 July

2 - 4pm

Choir Choir Choir

Celebration of voices from three award winning local choirs

Read More & Book tickets

 


Saturday 13 July

5.30 - 6.30pm

Tales from the shed

Fresh from their sell out performances in Hyde Park, Chickenshed theatre comes to Broomfield Park

Read More & Book tickets

 


Saturday 13 July

7.30 - 11pm

Starry Night + BBQ

A night for the whole family – with entertainment from a galaxy of local talent from young to old

Read More & Book tickets

 


Sunday 14 July

9 - 11am

Mind & Body

Relax your mind and body with a morning devoted to health and wellbeing

Read More & Book tickets

 


Sunday 14 July

11 am

Breakfast in the Orchard

Enjoy Holtwhite’s sourdough spread with Broomfield Honey from the orchard apiary, washed down with healthy smoothies from Clare at ‘Splendour and Sparkle’

Read More & Book tickets

 


Sunday 14 July

1 - 6pm

Family Rhythm & Dance

Bring the whole family, get some lessons on latin moves, then dance away the afternoon

Read More & Book tickets

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Friday 23 August until Sunday 25 August

Divergence - an art exhibition in aid of Solace Women's Aid

Thursday 5 September

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Hatha Yoga class

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Cold War

Friday 6 September

11.00am - 4.00pm

Meridian Water: Find out more

Saturday 7 September and Sunday 8 September

XR North London Uprising

Friday 13 September

7.30pm

Talkies Community Cinema: The Favourite

Sunday 15 September

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Live music in Broomfield Conservatory: Marc Harris

Saturday 21 September and Sunday 22 September

Markfield Beam Engine Steam Day

Saturday 21 September

7.00pm - 10.30pm

Charity Race Night in aid of Kidney Research UK

Sunday 22 September

11.00am - 6.00pm

2019 Haringey Food & Drink Festival

Tuesday 24 September

11.00am - 12.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Thursday 10 October

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Talk: Trent Park - Secrets of WWII Revealed

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella