Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Tuesday 26 February 7.30pm

Play: Together We Are Enfield

Millfield Theatre, Silver Street, N18 1PJ  

image

Written and produced by Cllr Saray Karakus, Mayor of Enfield

Edited & Directed by Nina Lewis-Hart & Erina Lewis

Choreography by Platinum Team

Technical Director Volkan Davulcu

This unique event introduces many aspects of Enfield that sometimes get forgotten and many people who live here need to be acknowledged for the wonderful work and voluntary services that they provide the people of Enfield and protect beauties of the borough, providing positive outcomes for the community. It's hope is to encourage integration and community spirit which often gets lost in daily life.

It incorporates elements of dance, music, laughter, love and sadness.

£10 PER TICKET
All proceeds to go to local charities, Together We Are Enfield (charity number 283320)

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Monday 25 February

7.45pm - 10.00pm

*Edmonton Camera Club

Friday 1 March until Sunday 3 March

Bounds Green Window Show

Friday 1 March

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Writers Workshop

Tuesday 5 March until Saturday 9 March

G&G Productions present The 39 Steps

Sunday 17 March until Saturday 23 March

Incognito Theatre present The Old Country by Alan Bennett

Sunday 24 March

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Tuesday 26 March

1.30pm - 3.30pm

*Diabetes Support Group

Wednesday 24 April

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Start of 10-week local history course

Saturday 27 April

7.15pm

Poetry in Palmers Green

Saturday 4 May

7.30pm

Live music: The Afrocentrics

Saturday 27 July

Livestock 2019