Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Tuesday 26 February 7.30pm

Play: Together We Are Enfield

Millfield Theatre, Silver Street, N18 1PJ  

image

Written and produced by Cllr Saray Karakus, Mayor of Enfield

Edited & Directed by Nina Lewis-Hart & Erina Lewis

Choreography by Platinum Team

Technical Director Volkan Davulcu

This unique event introduces many aspects of Enfield that sometimes get forgotten and many people who live here need to be acknowledged for the wonderful work and voluntary services that they provide the people of Enfield and protect beauties of the borough, providing positive outcomes for the community. It's hope is to encourage integration and community spirit which often gets lost in daily life.

It incorporates elements of dance, music, laughter, love and sadness.

£10 PER TICKET
All proceeds to go to local charities, Together We Are Enfield (charity number 283320)

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Friday 23 August until Sunday 25 August

Divergence - an art exhibition in aid of Solace Women's Aid

Thursday 5 September

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Hatha Yoga class

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Cold War

Friday 6 September

11.00am - 4.00pm

Meridian Water: Find out more

Saturday 7 September and Sunday 8 September

XR North London Uprising

Friday 13 September

7.30pm

Talkies Community Cinema: The Favourite

Sunday 15 September

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Live music in Broomfield Conservatory: Marc Harris

Saturday 21 September and Sunday 22 September

Markfield Beam Engine Steam Day

Saturday 21 September

7.00pm - 10.30pm

Charity Race Night in aid of Kidney Research UK

Sunday 22 September

11.00am - 6.00pm

2019 Haringey Food & Drink Festival

Tuesday 24 September

11.00am - 12.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Thursday 10 October

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Talk: Trent Park - Secrets of WWII Revealed

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella