Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Saturday 11 May

Princess Tea Party in aid of Nightingale Cancer Support

11am – 1pm or 2.30pm – 4.30pm
St Peter's Church Hall, Vera Avenue, N21 1RJ  

image

Join us for stories, live musical performances and entertainment with princesses.

Little ones will also be invited to take part in games, activities and crafts including dancing, crown/tiara decorating and glitter tattoos.

Both adults and children will be served afternoon tea fit for royalty at the morning and afternoon sittings.

Ticket prices includes:

– Luxurious afternoon tea

– Singing performances throughout the event

– Crafts, games and entertainment

– Party bag for each child to take home

Afternoon tea will include a selection of finger sandwiches, scones and miniature cakes. Juice/water will be served for children. English breakfast tea will be served for adults. Coffee and a small selection of herbal teas will be available on request.

Please do let us know if you have any specific dietary requests/allergies.  There is no charge for children under 2 years old however they must sit on a lap and will not receive a party bag.

This event is gratefully supported by Let it Glow Events.

£12.00 – £15.00

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Exhibitions and longer runs

28 July 2018 until 22 April

Hidden Treasures: Revealing Broomfield House and Park

14 October 2018 until 31 March

Black Georgian Londoners: Portraits, People and Perceptions

3 April until 22 April

Easter Pantomime: Rapunzel

Thursday 28 March

10.30am

*The Arts Society Enfield: Monthly Lecture

4.00pm - 7.00pm

*Dr Bike bike checks

6.30pm - 7.45pm

*Pregnancy Yoga

Sunday 7 April

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

Monday 8 April until Friday 12 April

Active Enfield Easter Activities for Kids

Friday 12 April

6.00pm - 9.00pm

*St Harmonica's Monthly Sunday Blues Jam

Monday 15 April until Thursday 18 April

Active Enfield Easter Activities for Kids

Thursday 18 April

10.00am

Open Day at Wood Green Crown Court

Saturday 20 April

6.00pm - 7.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Saturday 27 April

7.15pm

Poetry in Palmers Green

Monday 29 April

8.00pm - 10.00pm

Talk: Brickmaking in the Borough of Enfield

Tuesday 30 April until Saturday 4 May

ELODS presents On the Town

Saturday 4 May

7.30pm

Live music: The Afrocentrics

Sunday 5 May

11.00am - 7.00pm

East European Fair

Saturday 27 July

Livestock 2019

Sunday 1 September

11.00am - 7.00pm

Palmers Green Festival