Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Friday 21 February 7.00pm - 8.30pm

Public meeting: Rail services serving stations in Enfield Southgate constituency

St Peter's Church Hall, Vera Avenue, N21 1RJ  

bambos charalambous in westminster hall

Join Bambos Charalambous MP for Enfield Southgate for this public meeting to discuss your concerns regarding rail travel through the area. Your local MP will be joined by representatives from Govia Thameslink Railway and Network Rail to answer your questions regarding travel on lines that serve the following stations: Hadley Wood, Enfield Chase, Grange Park, Winchmore Hill and Palmers Green.

If you are unable to attend the meeting, but would like to raise a question, please email your question to with 'Govia/Network Rail' in the subject line.

Please note that this event is ticketed on a first-come, first-served basis, and attendees must provide a full postcode as you must be a resident of the Enfield Southgate constituency. Click here to check if you live within the constituency:  www.theyworkforyou.com/

The venue is wheel chair accessible.

Parking is not provided.

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

An asterisk (*) denotes an event that is repeated every week/fortnight/month.

Exhibitions and longer runs

20 July 2019 until 19 April

Exhibition: Enfield at War 1939-45 (plus a programme of linked events and talks)

13 January until 29 May

Exhibition: Lost Enfield

14 February until 30 April

They Came Before Us exhibition: Can't Be What You Can't See

Monday 24 February

7.00pm - 8.45pm

London’s New River – neither new nor a river

Friday 28 February until Sunday 1 March

Bounds Green Window Show

Tuesday 3 March

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Meeting of the Enfield Transport Circle

Wednesday 11 March

11.00am - 12.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Sunday 15 March until Saturday 21 March

Incognito Theatre presents Charley's Aunt by Brandon Thomas

Tuesday 17 March

2.00pm - 3.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Monday 23 March

6.00pm - 7.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Thursday 2 April until Sunday 19 April

The Dugdale Theatre presents Goldilocks - starring the Three Bears (not every day)

Saturday 18 April

7.15pm

Poetry in Palmers Green

Sunday 19 April

2.30pm - 4.30pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Monday 20 April

9.30am - 12.30pm, 1.00pm - 4.30pm

Big Dig Day in the Broomfield Park Long Border

Saturday 9 May

9.00am - 4.00pm

Antiques, Vintage & Collectors Fair

Thursday 14 May

10.00am - 2.00pm

Planning for Later Life Awareness Session

Sunday 17 May

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Music in the Conservatory

Saturday 23 May until Monday 25 May

9.00am - 6.00pm

The Enfield Pageant of Motoring

Saturday 13 June

9.00am - 4.00pm

Antiques, Vintage & Collectors Fair

Saturday 11 July

10.00am - 7.00pm

Fancy Fair on Winchmore Hill Green

Saturday 25 July

Livestock Music Festival

Saturday 19 September

9.00am - 4.00pm

Antiques, Vintage & Collectors Fair

Saturday 10 October

9.00am - 4.00pm

Antiques, Vintage & Collectors Fair

Saturday 14 November

9.00am - 4.00pm

Antiques, Vintage & Collectors Fair

Saturday 12 December

9.00am - 4.00pm

Antiques, Vintage & Collectors Fair