Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Saturday 23 March 1.00pm

Put it to the People march

Park Lane to Parliament: Assemble at 12 noon for a 1pm start

201903 put it to the people

Join us on 23rd of March for the ‘Put It To The People March’ to make the calls for a People’s Vote too loud to ignore.

On the 23rd of March, just six days before the Government hopes to take Britain out of the EU, hundreds of thousands of people will march on Parliament offering a solution to a crisis that threatens their living standards, businesses and jobs. We demand a People’s Vote, and come 23 March, it could be a case of now or never.  

Please sign up to join us. We will be congregating from 12pm, high noon in Park Lane, and marching to Parliament Square to make our voices heard. Our demand is a simple one: that any Brexit is put the people so that we can have the final say. This will be a day to tell your children about, to tell your grandchildren about.

Join us.

When?

Saturday 23rd March 2019.
Assemble at 12pm noon for 1pm start.

Where?

Meet on Park Lane (southbound carriageway), north of the Hilton Hotel. Click here for map

How?

If traveling by Tube, please exit at Marble Arch, Hyde Park Corner or Bond Street

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Exhibitions and longer runs

5 April until 28 July

Animatograph:!How cinema was born in Haringey

9 May until 8 June

Theatre: The Last Temptation of Boris Johnson

Saturday 18 May and Sunday 19 May

Urban Tree Festival

Sunday 19 May until Saturday 25 May

Incognito Theatre presents Tom Jones

Tuesday 21 May until Saturday 25 May

Chickenshed: Crime of the Century

Tuesday 28 May and Wednesday 29 May

7.45pm

Theatre: The Trials of Oscar Wilde

Wednesday 29 May

9.30am - 2.00pm

Ruth Winston Centre Spring Plant Sale

Sunday 2 June

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

Wednesday 5 June until Saturday 8 June

7.30pm

SMP present Much Ado About Nothing

Saturday 8 June and Sunday 9 June

7.30pm

FFBOS presents A Spoonfull of Stiles & Drewe

Monday 10 June

11.00am - 12.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Thursday 13 June

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Art Circle Monthly Meeting

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*North London Humanists

Wednesday 19 June until Saturday 22 June

Southgate Opera present Princess Ida

Thursday 20 June

7.00pm - 9.00pm

2-week course: Crochet for beginners

Monday 8 July

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Friday 12 July until Sunday 14 July

Park Life Arts Weekend

Friday 12 July

2.00pm - 4.30pm

Broomfield Strings

Sunday 21 July

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Saturday 27 July

Livestock 2019

Sunday 28 July

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Talk on cacti in Broomfield Conservatory

Thursday 29 August

5.00pm

Open-air theatre: Gangsta Granny

Saturday 31 August

5.00pm

Open-air theatre: Gangsta Granny

Sunday 1 September

11.00am - 7.00pm

Palmers Green Festival

12.00pm - 5.00pm

Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Sunday 15 September

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Live music in Broomfield Conservatory: Marc Harris

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella