Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Friday 22 November 12.15pm - 1.45pm

SEN-den drop-in session for families dealing with autism

Enfield Town Library, 66 Church Street, EN2 6AX  

autism support at et library

A safe, supportive and informative place (both virtual and physical) for families dealing with autism.

Friday drop-in sessions at Enfield Town Library 12.15pm to 13.45pm.

Mums, dads and carers are welcome to come along with or without their children.

All families welcome where their child's autism is suspected (pre-diagnosis) or confirmed (post-diagnosis)

Children tend to be aged between 3 and 5

Younger siblings who aren't yet a nursery can come along and explore the sensory toys

Tea and coffee are available.

Facebook @sen.den.community
www.sen-den.org.uk

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

An asterisk (*) denotes an event that is repeated every week/fortnight/month.

Exhibitions and longer runs

20 July until 19 April 2020

Exhibition: Enfield at War 1939-45 (plus a programme of linked events and talks)

27 November until 11 January 2020

Chickenshed: Snow White

28 November until 4 January 2020

Mother Goose

15 December until 25 December

Christmas services at Christ Church Southgate Green

Saturday 26 October until Wednesday 11 December

10.00am - 4.00pm

Cards for Good Causes Christmas Card Shop (not every day)

Wednesday 11 December until Wednesday 18 December

London Pantomimers present Cinderella (not every day)

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella

Thursday 12 December and Friday 13 December

8.00pm

Compton Players: A Christmas Carol

Thursday 12 December

10.00am - 4.00pm

Christmas Makers' Market

4.00pm - 7.00pm

*Dr Bike bike checks

6.00pm - 7.30pm

Young Notes Christmas Carol Concert

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Art Circle Monthly Meeting

Monday 16 December

7.30pm

*Winchmore Hill Toastmasters Club

Saturday 21 December

2.00pm - 4.00pm

Christmas Crafty Party at Palmers Green Library

Sunday 22 December

2.00pm

Jaywalks: Bush Hill Park

3.00pm - 5.00pm

Live music: Duopoly

Wednesday 25 December

2.30pm - 6.00pm

Christmas Day Community Afternoon

Thursday 26 December

12.00pm - 3.00pm

Boxing Day Community Lunch

Sunday 5 January

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

Thursday 9 January until Sunday 12 January

T.E.O. Theatre: Aladdin

Thursday 9 January

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Making Waves

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*North London Humanists

Sunday 19 January until Saturday 25 January

Incognito Theatre presents Ghosts by Henrik Ibsen

Wednesday 22 January

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting

Thursday 13 February

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Rafiki

Saturday 22 February

7.30pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Life is Sweet