Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Friday 10 January until Sunday 26 January (not every day)

Superheroes and the Magic Lamp

Millfield Theatre, Silver Street, N18 1PJ  

image

Are you ready to embark on the most magical journey yet! Join Aladdin and his brave superhero team in defeating the evil Jafar as he plots to gather all of the villains of the ancient tombs to destroy all happiness! Will Aladdin and Jasmine find true love, will the superheroes capture the villains once and for all or will Jafar conquer and destroy pantoland as we know it! Sing a long with our magical genie, dance with our spectacular platinum dancers, take a ride on our flying carpet and rub that lamp as we travel through the Arabian nights!

For more information about Platinum Performing Arts, please visit www.platinumperformingarts.co.uk

Ticket Prices
Children/Concessions- £16.75, Adults- £19.75, Family Tickets (2 Adults, 2 Children)- £67.00
Friday 10th January Preview Performance All Tickets £12.00

Dates and times

Friday 10 January 7.30pm
Saturday 11 January 1.30pm
Saturday 11 January 6.30pm
Sunday 12 January 1.00pm
Sunday 12 January 5.30pm
Friday 17 January 7.30pm
Saturday 18 January 1.30pm
Saturday 18 January 6.30pm
Sunday 19 January 1.00pm
Sunday 19 January 5.30pm
Friday 24 January 7.30pm
Saturday 25 January 1.30pm
Saturday 25 January 6.30pm
Sunday 26 January 1.00pm
Sunday 26 January 5.30pm
Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

An asterisk (*) denotes an event that is repeated every week/fortnight/month.

Exhibitions and longer runs

20 July 2019 until 19 April

Exhibition: Enfield at War 1939-45 (plus a programme of linked events and talks)

4 December 2019 until 24 January

Art: Patrick Samuel Retrospective

13 January until 29 May

Exhibition: Lost Enfield

Friday 10 January until Sunday 26 January

Superheroes and the Magic Lamp (not every day)

Sunday 19 January until Saturday 25 January

Incognito Theatre presents Ghosts by Henrik Ibsen

Wednesday 29 January

10.00am - 3.00pm

*Palmers Greenery Community Café open

2.00pm - 4.00pm

*Broomfield Conservatory open

Sunday 2 February

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market + Zero Market N22

Monday 3 February

7.30pm

*Winchmore Hill Toastmasters Club

Tuesday 4 February

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Meeting of the Enfield Transport Circle

Thursday 6 February and Friday 7 February

7.45pm

Theatre: Border Crossings present The Great Experiment

Sunday 9 February

11.00am - 1.00pm

Life drawing session (untutored)

Thursday 13 February

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Rafiki

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Art Circle Monthly Meeting

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*North London Humanists

Saturday 15 February

7.15pm

Charity Quiz Evening

Monday 24 February

7.00pm - 8.45pm

London’s New River – neither new nor a river

Friday 28 February until Sunday 1 March

Bounds Green Window Show

Thursday 2 April until Sunday 19 April

The Dugdale Theatre presents Goldilocks - starring the Three Bears (not every day)

Sunday 19 April

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Broomfield Conservatory open

Monday 20 April

9.30am - 12.30pm, 1.00pm - 4.30pm

Big Dig Day in the Broomfield Park Long Border

Sunday 17 May

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Music in the Conservatory

Saturday 23 May until Monday 25 May

9.00am - 6.00pm

The Enfield Pageant of Motoring