Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Thursday 2 April until Sunday 19 April (not every day)

CANCELLED - The Dugdale Theatre presents Goldilocks - starring the Three Bears

Dugdale Centre, Enfield Town, EN2 6DS  

THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED

Dates and times

Thursday 2 April 10.00am
Thursday 2 April 1.30pm
Saturday 4 April 11.00am
Saturday 4 April 11.00am
Sunday 5 April 11.00am
Sunday 5 April 1.30pm
Monday 6 April 11.00am
Monday 6 April 1.30pm
Tuesday 7 April 11.00am
Tuesday 7 April 1.30pm
Wednesday 8 April 11.00am
Wednesday 8 April 1.30pm
Thursday 9 April 11.00am
Thursday 9 April 1.30pm
Saturday 11 April 11.00am
Saturday 11 April 1.30pm
Monday 13 April 11.00am
Monday 13 April 1.30pm
Tuesday 14 April 11.00am
Tuesday 14 April 1.30pm
Wednesday 15 April 11.00am
Wednesday 15 April 1.30pm
Thursday 16 April 11.00am
Thursday 16 April 1.30pm
Friday 17 April 11.00am
Friday 17 April 1.30pm
Saturday 18 April 11.00am
Saturday 18 April 1.30pm
Sunday 19 April 11.00am
Sunday 19 April 1.30pm
Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

An asterisk (*) denotes an event that is repeated every week/fortnight/month.

Monday 30 March

7.00pm - 8.00pm

*Monday Night Stay At Home Yoga

Thursday 2 April

7.00pm - 8.40pm

Weekly "non-live" life drawing session

Thursday 9 April

7.00pm - 8.40pm

Weekly "non-live" life drawing session

Thursday 16 April

7.00pm - 8.40pm

Weekly "non-live" life drawing session

Thursday 23 April

7.00pm - 8.40pm

Weekly "non-live" life drawing session

Thursday 30 April

7.00pm - 8.40pm

Weekly "non-live" life drawing session