Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Sunday 23 June 9.00am - 2.00pm

The Sidings N21 Farmers Market

Sidings Market, 62 Station Road, N21 3ng  

sidings market

The Sidings N21 is a bespoke farmers’ market that is open every Sunday 9am – 2pm.

The Sidings N21 hosts a variety of traders supplying quality produce that you can’t find in your average supermarket. Our traders offer the freshest local food. Come and meet the farmers, fishermen, bakers, butchers, chefs, restaurateurs, growers and enthusiastic local cooks who share a passion for locally sourced and sustainable produce.The market site is one of the best sites for a farmers market in London. The Sidings N21 is situated in the middle of the village, next to Winchmore Hill railway station and is surrounded by interesting shops, coffee bars, restaurants and pubs.

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Friday 23 August until Sunday 25 August

Divergence - an art exhibition in aid of Solace Women's Aid

Wednesday 28 August

2.30pm

Jaytalks: Enfield entertains

Thursday 29 August

5.00pm

Open-air theatre: Gangsta Granny

Thursday 5 September

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Hatha Yoga class

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Cold War

Saturday 7 September and Sunday 8 September

XR North London Uprising

Saturday 7 September

9.00am - 4.00pm

*Crafters' Corner at Enfield Charter Market

11.00am - 3.30pm

*Zero Market N22

2.00pm - 3.30pm

*Lego Club for children aged 5 to 12

Sunday 8 September

10.00am - 3.00pm

*Forty Hall Farmers' Market

2.00pm - 3.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Friday 13 September

7.30pm

Talkies Community Cinema: The Favourite

Sunday 15 September

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Live music in Broomfield Conservatory: Marc Harris

Saturday 21 September and Sunday 22 September

Markfield Beam Engine Steam Day

Tuesday 24 September

11.00am - 12.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Thursday 10 October

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Talk: Trent Park - Secrets of WWII Revealed

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella