Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Sunday 15 September 9.00am - 2.00pm

The Sidings N21 Farmers Market

Sidings Market, 62 Station Road, N21 3ng  

sidings market

The Sidings N21 is a bespoke farmers’ market that is open every Sunday 9am – 2pm.

The Sidings N21 hosts a variety of traders supplying quality produce that you can’t find in your average supermarket. Our traders offer the freshest local food. Come and meet the farmers, fishermen, bakers, butchers, chefs, restaurateurs, growers and enthusiastic local cooks who share a passion for locally sourced and sustainable produce.The market site is one of the best sites for a farmers market in London. The Sidings N21 is situated in the middle of the village, next to Winchmore Hill railway station and is surrounded by interesting shops, coffee bars, restaurants and pubs.

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Monday 16 September

7.30pm

*Winchmore Hill Toastmasters Club

Friday 27 September

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Writers Workshop

Sunday 29 September

1.00pm - 4.00pm

Apple Day in Broomfield Community Orchard

3.00pm - 5.00pm

Live music: Equinox

Thursday 3 October

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Blindspotting

Sunday 6 October

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

Thursday 10 October

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Talk: Trent Park - Secrets of WWII Revealed

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Art Circle Monthly Meeting

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*North London Humanists

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Tuesday 3 December

Sleep Walk for Shelter

Sunday 8 December

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella