Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Sunday 13 October 9.00am - 2.00pm

The Sidings N21 Farmers Market

Sidings Market, 62 Station Road, N21 3ng  

sidings market

The Sidings N21 is a bespoke farmers’ market that is open every Sunday 9am – 2pm.

The Sidings N21 hosts a variety of traders supplying quality produce that you can’t find in your average supermarket. Our traders offer the freshest local food. Come and meet the farmers, fishermen, bakers, butchers, chefs, restaurateurs, growers and enthusiastic local cooks who share a passion for locally sourced and sustainable produce.The market site is one of the best sites for a farmers market in London. The Sidings N21 is situated in the middle of the village, next to Winchmore Hill railway station and is surrounded by interesting shops, coffee bars, restaurants and pubs.

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

An asterisk (*) denotes an event that is repeated every week/fortnight/month.

Exhibitions and longer runs

20 July until 19 April 2020

Exhibition: Enfield at War 1939-45 (plus a programme of linked events and talks)

27 November until 11 January 2020

Chickenshed: Snow White

28 November until 4 January 2020

Mother Goose

15 December until 25 December

Christmas services at Christ Church Southgate Green

Tuesday 3 December until Sunday 29 December

Chickenshed's Christmas Tales at the Dugdale (not every day)

Wednesday 11 December until Wednesday 18 December

London Pantomimers present Cinderella (not every day)

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella

Thursday 12 December and Friday 13 December

8.00pm

Compton Players: A Christmas Carol

Friday 13 December until Saturday 21 December

TNT Productions present Grease

Monday 16 December

7.30pm

*Winchmore Hill Toastmasters Club

Wednesday 18 December

10.00am - 3.00pm

*Palmers Greenery Community Café open

2.00pm - 4.00pm

*Broomfield Conservatory open

Saturday 21 December

2.00pm - 4.00pm

Christmas Crafty Party at Palmers Green Library

Sunday 22 December

2.00pm

Jaywalks: Bush Hill Park

3.00pm - 5.00pm

Live music: Duopoly

Wednesday 25 December

2.30pm - 6.00pm

Christmas Day Community Afternoon

Thursday 26 December

12.00pm - 3.00pm

Boxing Day Community Lunch

Sunday 5 January

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

Tuesday 7 January

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Meeting of the Enfield Transport Circle

Thursday 9 January until Sunday 12 January

T.E.O. Theatre: Aladdin

Sunday 19 January until Saturday 25 January

Incognito Theatre presents Ghosts by Henrik Ibsen

Sunday 19 January

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Wednesday 22 January

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting

Thursday 13 February

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Rafiki

Saturday 22 February

7.30pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Life is Sweet